فيسبوك تويتر
webofknowledge.net

بطاقة شعار: الناس

المقالات التي تم وضع علامة عليها كـ الناس

تكلفة تجاهل ماضينا

تم النشر في يناير 16, 2024 بواسطة Frankie Gullotta
هل سبق لك أن حاولت حقًا نسيان شيء حدث خلال الماضي ووضعته في عقلك الباطن ، لكنه لا يزال يطاردك؟ قلة منكم ، أنا متأكد.هناك نقطة في حياة شخص ما النسيان في بعض الأحيان هو كيف يرون حل مشاكلهم.ومع ذلك ، كلما لم يواجههم حقًا ، كلما أصبحت المشكلة أكبر بالإضافة إلى أنها لن تكون في وضع يمكنها من حلها بالفعل...

يمكن أن يكون الجيم مكانًا مخيفًا

تم النشر في ديسمبر 19, 2023 بواسطة Frankie Gullotta
إذا ذهبت مباشرة إلى صالة الألعاب الرياضية ، يمكنك رؤية جميع أنواع الأشخاص.يمكنك أن ترى أولئك الذين يعشقون اللياقة.ترى هؤلاء الأشخاص واثقون ودوافع.يمكن أن يكون مركز اللياقة البدنية في البداية مخيفًا وأكثر من ذلك بكثير إذا كنت خارج الشكل...

كيف تبتعد عن كل ذلك دون الذهاب إلى أي مكان

تم النشر في مايو 11, 2023 بواسطة Frankie Gullotta
لذلك الكثير من الناس إذا عادوا من الذهاب يقولون ، "أريد ثانوية من عطلتي".يحدث هذا عادةً عندما يكون هناك الكثير من السفر في عطلة أو إذا كان الناس قد تجاوزوا أنشطتهم للاستفادة من ثروة من الأماكن ذات الاهتمام في وجهتهم.لذا ، بصرف النظر عن إعادة عاداتك الصحية والنوم ، كيف يمكنك الحصول على قسط من الراحة والاسترخاء والتمتع بمجرد انتهاء "الإجازة" أو في المستقبل؟فيما يلي خمس أفكار رائعة حول أفضل طريقة للابتعاد عن كل شيء دون الذهاب إلى أي مكان:mini-spa Experienceفقط لأنه ليس الصيف لا يعني أنه لا يمكنك تدليل نفسك...

إنها ليست مكالمتك!

تم النشر في شهر فبراير 13, 2023 بواسطة Frankie Gullotta
هناك إجراء واحد يتخذه الناس تجاه الآخرين يزعج الجميع.هذا الإجراء يلتزم بأنوفنا حيث لا ينتمون.لوصف ذلك بشكل أفضل ، يحدث هذا كلما قدمنا ​​نصيحة غير مرغوب فيها وغير ضرورية.بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يحدث ذلك عندما يبحث الناس عنهم فيما يتعلق بالحياة الخاصة للشخص الآخرين...

مقدمة في يوميات

تم النشر في يناير 20, 2023 بواسطة Frankie Gullotta
هل يمكنك البدء في اليومية؟ كيف يمكنك معرفة ماذا تخلق؟كيف يمكنك أن تجد الوقت؟ هناك العديد من الأسئلة فيما يتعلق بالحفاظ على مجلة وشخص ربما لم يفعل ذلك من قبل من قبل ، يمكن أن يواجه مشاكل في محاولة لرؤية نفسه ينفذها الآن.سؤال آخر هو لماذا...

التعامل الفعال مع الحزن

تم النشر في ديسمبر 10, 2022 بواسطة Frankie Gullotta
لا أحد يتضمن مشكلة في التعامل مع السعادة أو الشعور بالرضا.عندما يجعل Joy حياتنا نختبرها بحرية ، ولكن عندما يكون الحزن أو الحزن ، غالبًا ما نواجه مشكلة معهم.هذا صحيح أيضًا خلال العطلات كلما كان من المتوقع أن نكون مبتهجًا ومتعة أيضًا...

اعرف قيمك

تم النشر في شهر نوفمبر 8, 2022 بواسطة Frankie Gullotta
ستكون القيم هي المعتقدات التي تحفزنا على إنجاز الأشياء ومتابعة السعادة.نظرًا لأن القيم ستكون هي السبيل للحصول على المعنى والرضا في الحياة ، يجب أن نعرفها وتحديد أولوياتها.توضيح القيم هو مجرد اللياقة التي نؤديها لنلاحظ أهم قيمنا...

الحصول على مساعدة

تم النشر في اكتوبر 12, 2022 بواسطة Frankie Gullotta
الحصول على مساعدة من الآخرين ليس عالمًا سلبيًا.لكن الكثير من الناس في الحياة يبتعدون عن أخذ المساعدة من الآخرين.إنهم قادرون على إنجاز المهمة بشكل خاطئ ، لكنهم لا يطلبون المساعدة من شخص ما.بالنسبة لهم المساعدة هي في الحقيقة عالم سيء وضد قيمهم...

كيف تعاملك مرآة الحياة؟

تم النشر في سبتمبر 4, 2022 بواسطة Frankie Gullotta
ما تراه على هذا الكوكب وبعيدًا عن كيفية اتصال الآخرين بك يعتمد حقًا على ما بداخلك.الكوكب في منزلك هو حقًا مرآة ، يعكس لك كل ما تشعر به ومشروعه.قد يكون من الصعب التعامل مع هذا ، بمجرد أن لا نرغب في الاعتقاد بأننا كنا مثل كل ما يراه الناس على الأرض...

سحر تحول الحياة

تم النشر في مايو 9, 2022 بواسطة Frankie Gullotta
الشيء الوحيد الذي سيمنعك من العظمة هو فهم كافي لمن أنت.بمجرد أن تصبح على دراية بقدرتك على تحويل الأفكار إلى الواقع المادي ، فإنك تتجاوز فكرة المصير إلى مصير.بعد ذلك ، تقبل بفرح المسؤوليات وتتغلب على العقبات من خلال خلق مصيرك الشخصي والوفاء في حياتك المهنية المختارة...

الحزم معضلة

تم النشر في أبريل 18, 2022 بواسطة Frankie Gullotta
كثير من الناس ليسوا حازمين لأنهم يخافون من إزعاج الآخرين أو عدم إعجابهم.قد تتجنب بعض المواجهة الفورية وعدم الرضا عن طريق عدم الحزم.ومع ذلك ، قد تخاطر أيضًا بالعلاقات بمرور الوقت إذا كنت تكافح باستمرار لتأكيد نفسك.قد يؤدي ذلك إلى تدني احترام الذات وعدم كفاية الثقة وسيتحول إلى نمط حياة روتيني للكثير...

ما لا يعجبني في الإقامة الجديدة في المنزل بدعة

تم النشر في يمشي 16, 2022 بواسطة Frankie Gullotta
مع تقدم الأطفال في المدارس وإطلاق النار على المدارس ، تم إثارة الكثير من الانتقادات حول كلا الوالدين الذين يعملون خارج منزلك.إنه يؤكد على كون الآباء مشغولين للغاية لتغطية التركيز على أطفالهم.بعد ذلك ، تخلق الكثير من النساء قرارًا واعًا بترك حياتهم المهنية ليكونوا قادرين على رعاية الشركات الصغيرة...

انعدام الثقة وآثاره

تم النشر في ديسمبر 9, 2021 بواسطة Frankie Gullotta
الثقة تأتي من داخلك.يمكن أن تكون الثقة أيضًا ما تظهره من الخارج بغض النظر عن ما تشعر به في الخارج أو إخفاءه.قد يكون لديك الأدوات والمهارات اللازمة لفعل أي شيء تريده في العالم ولكن دون ثقة لن يتم القيام بأي شيء.حسنًا ، لذلك جميعًا نعرف أن هناك أوقاتًا قد نفتقر فيها الثقة ، خاصة عندما نواجه شيئًا جديدًا أو شاقًا...

الرعاية الذاتية ، الرفاهية التي يمكنك تحملها

تم النشر في شهر نوفمبر 23, 2021 بواسطة Frankie Gullotta
عندما تبدأ ، بدلاً من ذلك ، لإضافة علاجات مغذية للرعاية الذاتية والطقوس والعادات في حياتك ، ستصبح مستعدًا بشكل طبيعي للتخلي عن ما هو غير مناسب لك.منذ أن أرسلت نفسك الرسالة التي تستحق ذلك.سوف تصبح واضحة بشأن أولوياتك وستتخلى عن كل ما لا يتناسب مع الحياة الجديدة التي تقوم بإنشائها - حياة جديدة تتمثل في مزيد من الطاقة والتحمل والتحمل من التوتر وفرح أكبر وبساطة الإنتاجية...

من يستمع؟

تم النشر في يونيه 3, 2021 بواسطة Frankie Gullotta
من بين أجمل الأشياء التي يمكن أن نفعلها لشخص ما هو مجرد الاستماع وإظهار اهتمام حقيقي.يستمع الكثير من الناس في جيل "أنا" إلى "جدول أعمالهم" ، كما لو أن أقول ، "لدي شيء أكثر أهمية بكثير لأقوله من أي شيء تقوله".الاستماع جزء لا يتجزأ من التعلم...

Share This Page On Facebook Share This Page On Twitter
webofknowledge.net

Tag: people

Articles tagged as People

How to Get Away From It All Without Going Anywhere

Posted on December 11, 2020 by Frankie Gullotta
So lots of people if they have returned from going say, "I want a secondary from my vacation." This usually occurs when there is plenty of travel mixed up in holiday or if folks have over-scheduled their activities to make use of the wealth of places of interest at their destination...

It's Not Your Call!

Posted on September 13, 2020 by Frankie Gullotta
There is one action that people take towards others that irritates everyone.That action is sticking our noses where they don't belong.To describe it better this happens whenever we give unsolicited and unnecessary advice.In addition, it happens when people look for out concerning the others person's private life...

Introduction to Journaling

Posted on August 20, 2020 by Frankie Gullotta
Ho can you begin journaling? How can you know what to create?How can you find time? There are several questions with regards to keeping a journal and somebody who might not have ever done it before could have problems attempting to see themselves carrying it out now...

Effectively Dealing with Sadness

Posted on July 10, 2020 by Frankie Gullotta
No one ever includes a problem coping with happiness or feeling good.When joy makes our life we experience it freely, however when sadness or grief exists, we often have a problem with them.This is also true through the holidays whenever we are anticipated to be cheerful and also have fun...

Know Your Values

Posted on June 8, 2020 by Frankie Gullotta
Values will be the beliefs that motivate us to accomplish things and pursue happiness.Since values will be the way to obtain meaning and satisfaction in life, we should know and prioritize them.Values Clarification is only a fitness we perform to notice our most significant values.It may be the process where you will discover out in an obvious and concise way everything you do believe...

Getting Help

Posted on May 12, 2020 by Frankie Gullotta
Getting help from others isn't a negative world.However lots of people in life stay away from taking help from other.They are able to get the job done wrong, but never ask someone for help.For them help is really a bad world and against their values.They don't realize that by simply requesting help, just how much they are able to save the issue from becoming worst...

How is the Mirror of Life Treating You?

Posted on April 4, 2020 by Frankie Gullotta
What you see on the planet and far of how others connect to you is really a based on what's within you.The planet your home is in is really a mirror, reflecting for you everything you feel and project.This could be hard to handle, once we don't desire to think that we have been anything like all that people see on earth...

A Wonderful Holiday Opportunity

Posted on February 26, 2020 by Frankie Gullotta
The holidays could be delightful regardless of what personalities your loved ones contains! The thing that may make your holidays traumatic can be your reaction to your loved ones based on everything you believe about them as well as your unrealistic expectations in what any occasion should appear to be...

What You Think About, You Bring About

Posted on January 9, 2020 by Frankie Gullotta
It seems that most people inside our world nowadays appear to struggle from daily in a single area or another within their lives.Most think that they are only a victim of circumstance and they haven't any control of these seeming difficult situations.Almost all believe that it really is by just fate or chance they must endure these unpleasant and uncomfortable situations and circumstances, and that there surely is absolutely nothing they are with the capacity of doing which will change them...

The Magic of Life Transformation

Posted on December 9, 2019 by Frankie Gullotta
The only thing which will keep you from greatness is insufficient understanding of who you're.Once you become aware of your capability to transformation mere thoughts into physical reality, you move beyond the idea of fate into destiny.Afterward you joyously accept responsibilities and overcome obstacles by creating your personal destiny and being fulfilled in your selected career...

Assertiveness a Dilemma

Posted on November 18, 2019 by Frankie Gullotta
Many folks are not assertive because they're afraid of displeasing others or not being liked.You might avoid some immediate confrontation and unpleasantness by not being assertive.Nevertheless, you may possibly also risk relationships over time if you are constantly struggling to assert yourself.This may result in low self-esteem and insufficient confidence and will turn into a routine life-style for a lot of...

What I Dislike About the New Stay at Home Fad

Posted on October 16, 2019 by Frankie Gullotta
With kids going wild and shooting up schools much criticism has been raised about both parents working beyond your home.It emphasizes on parents being too busy to cover focus on their children.Subsequently a lot of women are creating a conscious decision to leave their careers to be able to care for the tiny ones...

Lack of Confidence and Its Effects

Posted on July 9, 2019 by Frankie Gullotta
Confidence comes from within you.Confidence can also be what you show on the outside regardless of, or to conceal, what you feel inside.You might have the tools and skills to do anything you want in the world but without confidence nothing will be done.Okay, so all of us know there are times when we may lack confidence, particularly when we are confronted with something new or daunting...

Self-Care, the Luxury You Can Afford

Posted on June 23, 2019 by Frankie Gullotta
When you begin, rather, to ADD nourishing self-care therapies, rituals and habits into your life, you are going to become naturally prepared to let go of what is not appropriate for you.Since you have sent yourself the message that you are worth it.You will become clear about your priorities and will obviously let go of whatever does not fit into the new life which you are constructing - a new life of more energy, endurance and endurance of stress, greater joy and simplicity of productivity...

Plan Your Life Effectively

Posted on March 9, 2019 by Frankie Gullotta
Magazines these days are full of articles on how best to plan your life well beforehand, but which do not necessarily take the fact into account that LIFE can, and will, get in the way.What do you do when everything around is changing at a pace that even you can not keep up with and your life plan certainly can not? With all that's happened in the world market and the choices made by certain countries regarding war and terrorism, it's not recommended to stick your head in the sand and ignore everything...

Combating the Worrying Mind

Posted on February 27, 2019 by Frankie Gullotta
We worry about issues, but stress is itself an issue.It inhibits clear thinking, it drains us of energy, it upsets our sleep and our digestion.It may make us irritable, bitter, regretful, gloomy, depressed.What a price to pay for something that serves no useful function.We learned to stress at a young age, but they were childish fears, but these childish fears carried to maturity...

Who's Listening?

Posted on January 3, 2019 by Frankie Gullotta
Among the nicest things we could do for someone is just to listen and show genuine interest.So many people in the"ME" generation listen to their own"agenda," as if to say,"I have something a lot more important to say than anything it is you're saying."Listening is integral to learning.The excellent Greek Philosopher Socrates'invented' what's come to be known as the Socratic Method...

How To Be A Man Or Woman Of Integrity?

Posted on December 17, 2018 by Frankie Gullotta
There are times in the life span of every individual who takes his stand on high moral principles when his faith in, and knowledge of, these principles is tested to the uttermost, and the manner in which he comes from the fiery trial determines as to whether he has enough power to live as a man of Truth, and join the business of their free, or will still remain a servant and a hireling to the cruel taskmaster, Self...