فيسبوك تويتر
webofknowledge.net

إنها ليست مكالمتك!

تم النشر في يمشي 13, 2023 بواسطة Frankie Gullotta

هناك إجراء واحد يتخذه الناس تجاه الآخرين يزعج الجميع. هذا الإجراء يلتزم بأنوفنا حيث لا ينتمون. لوصف ذلك بشكل أفضل ، يحدث هذا كلما قدمنا ​​نصيحة غير مرغوب فيها وغير ضرورية. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يحدث ذلك عندما يبحث الناس عنهم فيما يتعلق بالحياة الخاصة للشخص الآخرين. هناك شكل آخر من خلال إسقاط تلميح لشريكك الذي ينص على معرفتك لمشكلته الشخصية أو هذه الحياة الخاصة فقط. أنا متأكد من أن الكثير من سوف يختلفون معي لأنهم اعتادوا على تنفيذها باستمرار. لكن هذا السلوك خاطئ ما لم تكن تساعد حقًا طرفًا آخر.

سيكون الوقت المناسب والطاقة للتدخل في الحياة الخاصة لشخص آخر في حالة أن تشك في أن الفرد لديه شكل من أشكال الإدمان ، والمشاكل النفسية. إلى جانب أنه ينبغي علينا جميعًا معرفة كيفية التركيز على حياتنا الشخصية بدلاً من الآخرين ؛ في حال كنت تتساءل لماذا؟ ذلك لأن معظمنا لديه مشاعر تجاه بعض الظروف التي لا نعبر عنها. ربما لأن ذكرياتهم تجلب لنا الألم أو الذنب وأنت تعرف أيضًا ما ، معظمنا يحق للمساعدة في الحفاظ على حياتنا الخاصة ، لقد خمنت ذلك! خاص. لا ينبغي لأحد أن يتعامل مع الكشف عن المعلومات الحميمة التي لا يرغبون في مشاركتها.

لذا ، إذا شعرت أنه من المقبول أن تصل إلى حياة الآخرين ، فأنت مخطئ! كل شخص لديه شروط لا يناقشونها. لذا ، ضع نفسك على أحذية شخص آخر وتخيل شخصًا آخر يتطفل على مسألك الشخصي. كيف ستنتج أن تشعر؟ هل تريد أن تغضب من شريكك؟ هل من الممكن أن تتمكن من حمل ضغينة ضد هذا الحزب؟ أنا متأكد من أنه سيجعل المرء يشعر بالسوء أيضًا ، حتى أنه قد يؤدي إلى استياءه/لها لغزو مساحتك الفردية.

الشيء المهم هو تنفيذ الاقتباس الشهير "علاج الآخرين كيف تريد أن تعامل". يفضل معظمنا الحفاظ على الأمور الخاصة لأنها كذلك. لذا ، احترم الآخرين ما لم تكن ترغب في تلف علاقتك الفردية باستخدامها.

تذكر أن الاحترام قد يكون أساس علاقاتنا مع الآخرين.

Share This Page On Facebook Share This Page On Twitter
webofknowledge.net

It's Not Your Call!

Posted on April 26, 2019 by Frankie Gullotta

There is one action that people take towards others that irritates everyone. That action is sticking our noses where they don't belong. To describe it better this happens whenever we give unsolicited and unnecessary advice. In addition, it happens when people look for out concerning the others person's private life. Another form is by dropping a hint to your partner that states your knowing of their personal issue or just of these private life. I am certain that lots of will disagree with me being that they are accustomed to carrying it out constantly. But, this behavior is wrong unless, you're truly HELPING another party.

A good time and energy to interfere in somebody else's private life will be in the event that you suspect the individual has some form of addiction, psychological problems. Besides that we should all figure out how to concentrate on our personal lives rather than on others; In case you are wondering why? It is because most of us have feelings towards certain conditions that we rather not express. Perhaps because their memories bring us pain or guilt and you also know what, most of us have the right to help keep our private lives, you guessed it! PRIVATE. No-one should have to cope with disclosing intimate information they do not desire to share.

So, if you feel that it's okay to butt in to other's lives, you're wrong! Everyone has conditions that they rather not discuss. So, put yourself on another person's shoes and imagine another person intruding on your own personal matter. How would that produce you feel? Do you want to get angry at your partner? Is it feasible so that you can hold a grudge against that party? I am certain it would make one feel bad also it could even result in resenting him/her for invading your individual space.

The important thing is implement the famous quote "treat others how you desire to be treated." Most of us prefer to maintain our private matters because they are. So, respect others people will unless, you would like to damage your individual relationship using them.

Remember respect may be the foundation of our relationships with others.