فيسبوك تويتر
webofknowledge.net

بطاقة شعار: شخصي

المقالات التي تم وضع علامة عليها كـ شخصي

هل تستاء من الاستياء؟

تم النشر في يوليو 20, 2023 بواسطة Frankie Gullotta
إيواء الاستياء هو حقا سرطان فسيولوجي.الاستياء هو حقا نوع من الغضب.هذا غالبًا ما يكون نوعًا متطرفًا من التظلم.يمكن أن تكون هذه التظلم حقيقيًا أو متخيلًا.الحقيقة التي تتمتع بها تشير إلى أنه يحتل عقلك.هذا يمنع التفكير الواضح...

هل حدودك تخفي نورك؟

تم النشر في شهر فبراير 9, 2023 بواسطة Frankie Gullotta
هل تحميك حدودك أم تخنقك؟ تشير الحدود إلى مكان عدم وجود مناطق عدم النقل لدينا: إنها مصممة لتحديد وحماية كل ما هو قيمة بالنسبة لنا.يمكننا أيضًا إنشاء حدود لحماية أنفسنا من التعرض للأذى.في حين أن الحدود تقوم بالحماية ، إلا أنها قادرة أيضًا على إنشاء جدران بيننا من بين آخرين ، وتمنع نموًا جديدًا وتعلمًا وحرية...

إنها ليست مكالمتك!

تم النشر في يوليو 13, 2022 بواسطة Frankie Gullotta
هناك إجراء واحد يتخذه الناس تجاه الآخرين يزعج الجميع.هذا الإجراء يلتزم بأنوفنا حيث لا ينتمون.لوصف ذلك بشكل أفضل ، يحدث هذا كلما قدمنا ​​نصيحة غير مرغوب فيها وغير ضرورية.بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يحدث ذلك عندما يبحث الناس عنهم فيما يتعلق بالحياة الخاصة للشخص الآخرين...

كيف تعاملك مرآة الحياة؟

تم النشر في شهر فبراير 4, 2022 بواسطة Frankie Gullotta
ما تراه على هذا الكوكب وبعيدًا عن كيفية اتصال الآخرين بك يعتمد حقًا على ما بداخلك.الكوكب في منزلك هو حقًا مرآة ، يعكس لك كل ما تشعر به ومشروعه.قد يكون من الصعب التعامل مع هذا ، بمجرد أن لا نرغب في الاعتقاد بأننا كنا مثل كل ما يراه الناس على الأرض...

سحر تحول الحياة

تم النشر في اكتوبر 9, 2021 بواسطة Frankie Gullotta
الشيء الوحيد الذي سيمنعك من العظمة هو فهم كافي لمن أنت.بمجرد أن تصبح على دراية بقدرتك على تحويل الأفكار إلى الواقع المادي ، فإنك تتجاوز فكرة المصير إلى مصير.بعد ذلك ، تقبل بفرح المسؤوليات وتتغلب على العقبات من خلال خلق مصيرك الشخصي والوفاء في حياتك المهنية المختارة...

الحزم معضلة

تم النشر في سبتمبر 18, 2021 بواسطة Frankie Gullotta
كثير من الناس ليسوا حازمين لأنهم يخافون من إزعاج الآخرين أو عدم إعجابهم.قد تتجنب بعض المواجهة الفورية وعدم الرضا عن طريق عدم الحزم.ومع ذلك ، قد تخاطر أيضًا بالعلاقات بمرور الوقت إذا كنت تكافح باستمرار لتأكيد نفسك.قد يؤدي ذلك إلى تدني احترام الذات وعدم كفاية الثقة وسيتحول إلى نمط حياة روتيني للكثير...

Facebook Twitter
webofknowledge.net

Tag: personal

Articles tagged as Personal

Are Your Boundaries Hiding Your Light?

Posted on April 9, 2024 by Frankie Gullotta
Are your boundaries protecting you or suffocating you? Boundaries indicate where our no-go zones are: they're designed to define and protect whatever is valuable to us.We could also set up boundaries to safeguard ourselves from being hurt.While boundaries do afford protection, they are able to also create walls between us among others, blocking out new growth, learning and freedom.Just think how often we restrain from revealing our true identity, beliefs or feelings until we feel safe that your partner encourage them...

Do You Harbor Resentment?

Posted on September 20, 2023 by Frankie Gullotta
Harboring resentment is really a physiological cancer.Resentment is really a type of anger.This is often a extreme type of grievance.This grievance could be real or imagined.The truth that you resent implies that it occupies your brain.This prevents clear thinking.Life is short.Now once you hear this as a teenager nothing seems further from the reality, especially if you're going right through some crisis...

It's Not Your Call!

Posted on March 13, 2023 by Frankie Gullotta
There is one action that people take towards others that irritates everyone.That action is sticking our noses where they don't belong.To describe it better this happens whenever we give unsolicited and unnecessary advice.In addition, it happens when people look for out concerning the others person's private life.Another form is by dropping a hint to your partner that states your knowing of their personal issue or just of these private life...

How is the Mirror of Life Treating You?

Posted on October 4, 2022 by Frankie Gullotta
What you see on the planet and far of how others connect to you is really a based on what's within you.The planet your home is in is really a mirror, reflecting for you everything you feel and project.This could be hard to handle, once we don't desire to think that we have been anything like all that people see on earth.This is simply not to say you are alone in charge of everything going on on the planet...

The Magic of Life Transformation

Posted on June 9, 2022 by Frankie Gullotta
The only thing which will keep you from greatness is insufficient understanding of who you're.Once you become aware of your capability to transformation mere thoughts into physical reality, you move beyond the idea of fate into destiny.Afterward you joyously accept responsibilities and overcome obstacles by creating your personal destiny and being fulfilled in your selected career.ALWAYS HAVE A CONFIDENT ATTITUDE:If you have negative mindset, you'll receive negative outcomes...

Assertiveness a Dilemma

Posted on May 18, 2022 by Frankie Gullotta
Many folks are not assertive because they're afraid of displeasing others or not being liked.You might avoid some immediate confrontation and unpleasantness by not being assertive.Nevertheless, you may possibly also risk relationships over time if you are constantly struggling to assert yourself.This may result in low self-esteem and insufficient confidence and will turn into a routine life-style for a lot of...