فيسبوك تويتر
webofknowledge.net

بطاقة شعار: قد

المقالات التي تم وضع علامة عليها كـ قد

هل حدودك تخفي نورك؟

تم النشر في يمشي 9, 2024 بواسطة Frankie Gullotta
هل تحميك حدودك أم تخنقك؟ تشير الحدود إلى مكان عدم وجود مناطق عدم النقل لدينا: إنها مصممة لتحديد وحماية كل ما هو قيمة بالنسبة لنا.يمكننا أيضًا إنشاء حدود لحماية أنفسنا من التعرض للأذى.في حين أن الحدود تقوم بالحماية ، إلا أنها قادرة أيضًا على إنشاء جدران بيننا من بين آخرين ، وتمنع نموًا جديدًا وتعلمًا وحرية...

افهم العلاج بالكلام

تم النشر في أبريل 15, 2023 بواسطة Frankie Gullotta
العلاج الحديث هو في الواقع ذلك.العلاج يتحقق من خلال الحديث.تجلس مع معالج ، إما إعداد أو الجلوس على كرسي بناءً على مشاعرك وفلسفاتهم ، ومناقشة ما يزعجك أو مزاجك.ناقش ماضيك أو حول مستقبلك.هذا هو الوقت بمجرد أن تتمكن من مناقشة الخطأ وسماع الحلول التي قد لا تحتاجها...

فهم الذاكرة

تم النشر في أغسطس 4, 2022 بواسطة Frankie Gullotta
لا يحتاج إلى أي حجة لإقناع الشخص المشترك الذي يحمل حجم الذاكرة الرائع ، على الرغم من أنه حتى ذلك الحين ، لا يكاد يبدأ أي أن نبدأ في إدراك بالضبط مدى أهمية وظيفة عقلك التي تتعلق بالاحتفاظ بالانطباعات العقلية.الفكر الأولي في المتوسط ​​المتوسط ​​عندما يمكن أن يُطلب منه أن يأخذ في الاعتبار أهمية الذاكرة ، هو استخدامه في شؤون الحياة اليومية ، على طول الخطوط المتقدمة والمزروعة ، على النقيض من مستويات أقل من تطورها...

الحزم معضلة

تم النشر في أبريل 18, 2022 بواسطة Frankie Gullotta
كثير من الناس ليسوا حازمين لأنهم يخافون من إزعاج الآخرين أو عدم إعجابهم.قد تتجنب بعض المواجهة الفورية وعدم الرضا عن طريق عدم الحزم.ومع ذلك ، قد تخاطر أيضًا بالعلاقات بمرور الوقت إذا كنت تكافح باستمرار لتأكيد نفسك.قد يؤدي ذلك إلى تدني احترام الذات وعدم كفاية الثقة وسيتحول إلى نمط حياة روتيني للكثير...

خطط لحياتك بشكل فعال

تم النشر في أغسطس 9, 2021 بواسطة Frankie Gullotta
المجلات هذه الأيام مليئة بالمقالات حول أفضل السبل لتخطيط حياتك مسبقًا جيدًا ، ولكنها لا تأخذ بالضرورة الحقيقة في الاعتبار أن الحياة يمكنها ، وسوف تعترض الطريق.ماذا تفعل عندما يتغير كل شيء حوله بوتيرة حتى لا يمكنك مواكبة خطة حياتك بالتأكيد لا تستطيع ذلك؟ مع كل ما حدث في السوق العالمية والخيارات التي اتخذتها بعض البلدان المتعلقة بالحرب والإرهاب ، لا ينصح بإلغاء رأسك في الرمال وتجاهل كل شيء...

Facebook Twitter
webofknowledge.net

Tag: might

Articles tagged as Might

Are Your Boundaries Hiding Your Light?

Posted on April 9, 2024 by Frankie Gullotta
Are your boundaries protecting you or suffocating you? Boundaries indicate where our no-go zones are: they're designed to define and protect whatever is valuable to us.We could also set up boundaries to safeguard ourselves from being hurt.While boundaries do afford protection, they are able to also create walls between us among others, blocking out new growth, learning and freedom.Just think how often we restrain from revealing our true identity, beliefs or feelings until we feel safe that your partner encourage them...

Understand Talk Therapy

Posted on May 15, 2023 by Frankie Gullotta
Talk therapy is actually that.Therapy achieved by talking.You sit back with a therapist, either setting up or sitting in a chair based on your feelings and their philosophies, and discuss what's bothering you or your mood.Discuss your past or around your future.This is a time once you can discuss what's wrong and hear solutions that you may not need considered.Additionally you can plan actions to raised your daily life and join groups...

Understanding Memory

Posted on September 4, 2022 by Frankie Gullotta
It needs hardly any argument to convince the common thinking person of the fantastic magnitude of memory, although even then hardly any commence to realize precisely how important may be the function of your brain that has related to the retention of mental impressions.The initial thought of the average indivdual when he could be asked to take into account the significance of memory, is its used in the affairs of every-day life, along developed and cultivated lines, as contrasted with the lesser levels of its development...

Assertiveness a Dilemma

Posted on May 18, 2022 by Frankie Gullotta
Many folks are not assertive because they're afraid of displeasing others or not being liked.You might avoid some immediate confrontation and unpleasantness by not being assertive.Nevertheless, you may possibly also risk relationships over time if you are constantly struggling to assert yourself.This may result in low self-esteem and insufficient confidence and will turn into a routine life-style for a lot of...

Plan Your Life Effectively

Posted on September 9, 2021 by Frankie Gullotta
Magazines these days are full of articles on how best to plan your life well beforehand, but which do not necessarily take the fact into account that LIFE can, and will, get in the way.What do you do when everything around is changing at a pace that even you can not keep up with and your life plan certainly can not? With all that's happened in the world market and the choices made by certain countries regarding war and terrorism, it's not recommended to stick your head in the sand and ignore everything...