فيسبوك تويتر
webofknowledge.net

تكلفة تجاهل ماضينا

تم النشر في يناير 16, 2024 بواسطة Frankie Gullotta

هل سبق لك أن حاولت حقًا نسيان شيء حدث خلال الماضي ووضعته في عقلك الباطن ، لكنه لا يزال يطاردك؟ قلة منكم ، أنا متأكد. هناك نقطة في حياة شخص ما النسيان في بعض الأحيان هو كيف يرون حل مشاكلهم. ومع ذلك ، كلما لم يواجههم حقًا ، كلما أصبحت المشكلة أكبر بالإضافة إلى أنها لن تكون في وضع يمكنها من حلها بالفعل.

يجب مواجهة المشكلات بدلاً من أن تنام أو تجاهلها أو نسيانها أو تخصيصها في نوع ما. من الأفضل أن تتذكر أنه بمجرد مواجهتك للمشاكل التي لا يمكنك حلها ، من الأفضل الحصول على المشورة.

تجاهل ماضينا يجعلنا شخصًا غير مكتمل. بمجرد أن تصل إلى حل مشكلة ، ألا تجعل المرء يشعر بالرضا؟ يمكنك العثور على حالات تشعر أنك حرة ، وبالتأكيد وبدون قلق. ألن تقبل هذا النوع من الشعور من السماح بقضية مشكلة في وقت لاحق؟

إذا كنت لا تتعلم كيفية حل مشاكلك ، فإن الاتجاه هو طلب نصيحة الأفراد من حولك يفضلون أصدقائك أو أحبائك أو ربما يتقلصون؟ لا يوجد أي مبرر لك لتجاهل مشكلة وتأكد من أنها "ماضي". يقول الناس "الأيام التي مرت" الماضي ". نعم ، هذا ماضي ، ولكن إذا كان هناك شيء لم يتم حله لسبب أن هناك مشكلة تتطلع إليك. لا تسمح بالتحكم في القضية لاحقًا.

تكلفة تجاهل ماضينا خاصة عندما يمكنك العثور على المشكلات المعنية أمر مثير للاشمئزاز. قد لا تعود عليك أبدًا. يمكن أن يستمر في العودة مع نزوة وضربك دون أن تعرف ، أو قد تضربك بشدة وتمكينك من أن تفقد في القتال لأنك لم تواجهها.

Share This Page On Facebook Share This Page On Twitter
webofknowledge.net

The Cost of Ignoring our Past

Posted on July 16, 2021 by Frankie Gullotta

Have you ever really tried of forgetting a thing that happened during the past and placed it in your subconscious mind yet it still haunts you? A few of you have, I'm sure. There is a point in someone's life that sometimes forgetting is how they see their problems resolved. However the more they don't really face it, the more the issue becomes bigger plus they won't be in a position to already have it resolved.

Problems ought to be faced rather than to be slept on, ignored, forgotten or set aside in some sort of box. It is best to remember that once you are confronted with problems you cannot solve, it is best to get advice.

Ignoring our past makes us an incomplete person. Once you reach solve an issue, doesn't it make one feel good? You can find instances that you are feeling like you're free, certainly and without worries. Wouldn't you accept that sort of feeling than to let an issue bug you later on?

If you do not learn how to solve your problems, the trend is to seek the advice of individuals around you prefer your friends, your loved ones or perhaps a shrink? There's just no justification for you yourself to ignore an issue and ensure it is your "past". People say "days gone by is past". Yes, this is a past, but if there's something unresolved for the reason that past then there is a problem looking forward to you. Don't allow the issue control you later on.

The cost of ignoring our past particularly when you can find problems involved is repulsive. You might never how it gets back at you. It could keep coming back with a whim and strike at you without you knowing, or it could hit you hard and enable you to loose in the fight as you didn't face it.