فيسبوك تويتر
webofknowledge.net

يمكن أن يكون الجيم مكانًا مخيفًا

تم النشر في ديسمبر 19, 2023 بواسطة Frankie Gullotta

إذا ذهبت مباشرة إلى صالة الألعاب الرياضية ، يمكنك رؤية جميع أنواع الأشخاص. يمكنك أن ترى أولئك الذين يعشقون اللياقة. ترى هؤلاء الأشخاص واثقون ودوافع. يمكن أن يكون مركز اللياقة البدنية في البداية مخيفًا وأكثر من ذلك بكثير إذا كنت خارج الشكل. في حالة زيارة صالة الألعاب الرياضية بشكل متكرر بشكل متكرر ، فإنك تعتاد على رؤية أنواع معينة: وما هو الأهمية التي تتذكرها هو أن كل شيء تقريبًا موجود لنفس السبب الذي يهدف إلى زيادة الرفاهية المادية.

ثم عندما تبدأ في العمل والمظهر من حولك ، ترى أولئك الذين لا يمكنهم أن ينظروا إليك في الاهتمام. سلوكهم يشير إلى أنهم محرجون. إنهم ينظرون إلى أسفل التحرك بشكل محرج ، وكذلك تخيف الآلات. يمكن أن تكون هذه بيئة صعبة لهؤلاء الناس. أنا شخصياً موجود في المواقف التي ربما لم أتمكن من العمل مع آلة وكنت خجولًا جدًا لأسأل أي شخص.

مثل الأشياء الأخرى ، لا أحد يريد حقًا الاعتراف بأنه ليس لديهم أي فكرة. أنا متأكد من أنك هناك مرة واحدة. أنا رجل من الأنواع ، لذا قد تتخيل ما يجري عندما أضيع القيادة في مدينة جديدة. نعم أنا أتناسب مع الصورة النمطية للذكور.

لا تتأخر في تزويدهم بالتشجيع. ابتسامة واضحة وصادقة ستذهب مسافة كبيرة. لا تقدم النصيحة لا تقدم لهم أي نوع من الآلة التي يمكن تعديلها. في حالة ابتسامهم كل يوم ، من المحتمل أنه في غضون أيام قليلة ، يجب أن يحشدوا ما يكفي من الشجاعة لمساعدتهم على معرفة روتين اللياقة. إنه يعمل باستمرار!.

Share This Page On Facebook Share This Page On Twitter
webofknowledge.net

The Gym Can Be A Scary Place

Posted on June 19, 2021 by Frankie Gullotta

If you go directly to the gym a whole lot you can see all kinds of people. You can see those you're fitness enthusiasts; you see those people who are confident and motivated. The fitness center initially sight could be intimidating and much more if you are out of shape. In the event that you visit the gym frequently enough, you obtain used to seeing certain types: and what's vital that you remember is that almost all is there for exactly the same reason which is to boost there physical wellbeing.

Then as you begin to work out and appearance around you see those that can't look you in the attention. Their demeanor suggests they're embarrassed. They look down move awkwardly, and so are intimidated by the machines. This can be a tough environment for these people. I myself have been around in situations where I possibly could not work with a machine and was too shy to ask anybody.

Like other things nobody really wants to admit they have no idea. I am certain you're there once. I'm a male of the species so you might imagine what goes on when I get lost out driving in a fresh city. Yes I fit the male stereotype.

Don't delay about providing them with encouragement. A straightforward, sincere smile would go quite a distance. Don't give advice; don't offer showing them what sort of particular machine could be adjusted. In the event that you smile at them everyday, it’s likely that by in a few days, they shall have mustered enough courage to request you to help them find out their fitness routine. It works constantly!