فيسبوك تويتر
webofknowledge.net

بطاقة شعار: سلبي

المقالات التي تم وضع علامة عليها كـ سلبي

نصائح السفر في الحياة

تم النشر في يوليو 4, 2023 بواسطة Frankie Gullotta
الحياة هي تغييرات تقريبا.نحن نخاف التغيير ونعانقه في وقت واحد.هذه المقالة هي تقريبا إغلاق وتفسح المجال لأشياء جديدة واجهتها.يمكن أن يساعدك في حزم الضوء أثناء مواكبة مغامرات حياتك!هوياتنا ، كيف نتصور أنفسنا بالضبط ، ونقدم أنفسنا للآخرين ، تنبع من الحياة بمجرد أن نعرفها الآن...

ارفع من ثقتك بنفسك

تم النشر في يناير 8, 2023 بواسطة Frankie Gullotta
يبدو الأمر صحيحًا عندما يكون كل شيء بشكل رائع ، يجب أن يعود شيء ما ويذكرك بالصورة الذاتية.إذا كانت صورتك الذاتية منخفضة بشكل خاص ، فسترى صعوبة في الانتقال إلى أنشطة أخرى تسعى إلى القيام بها.سوف تكتشف أنك تشعر بالانتقاد المفرط لمشاريع ومنتجات الفرد...

ما هو رأيك ، أنت تجلبه

تم النشر في أبريل 9, 2022 بواسطة Frankie Gullotta
يبدو أن معظم الناس داخل عالمنا في الوقت الحاضر يبدو أنهم يكافحون من يوميًا في منطقة واحدة أو أخرى في حياتهم.يعتقد معظمهم أنهم مجرد ضحية للظروف وليسوا أي سيطرة على هذه المواقف الصعبة.يعتقد الجميع تقريبًا أنه في الحقيقة مجرد مصير أو فرصة يجب أن يتحملوا هذه المواقف والظروف غير المريحة وغير المريحة ، وأنه من المؤكد أنه لا يوجد شيء على الإطلاق مع قدرة القيام به...

سحر تحول الحياة

تم النشر في يمشي 9, 2022 بواسطة Frankie Gullotta
الشيء الوحيد الذي سيمنعك من العظمة هو فهم كافي لمن أنت.بمجرد أن تصبح على دراية بقدرتك على تحويل الأفكار إلى الواقع المادي ، فإنك تتجاوز فكرة المصير إلى مصير.بعد ذلك ، تقبل بفرح المسؤوليات وتتغلب على العقبات من خلال خلق مصيرك الشخصي والوفاء في حياتك المهنية المختارة...

انعدام الثقة وآثاره

تم النشر في اكتوبر 9, 2021 بواسطة Frankie Gullotta
الثقة تأتي من داخلك.يمكن أن تكون الثقة أيضًا ما تظهره من الخارج بغض النظر عن ما تشعر به في الخارج أو إخفاءه.قد يكون لديك الأدوات والمهارات اللازمة لفعل أي شيء تريده في العالم ولكن دون ثقة لن يتم القيام بأي شيء.حسنًا ، لذلك جميعًا نعرف أن هناك أوقاتًا قد نفتقر فيها الثقة ، خاصة عندما نواجه شيئًا جديدًا أو شاقًا...

Facebook Twitter
webofknowledge.net

Tag: negative

Articles tagged as Negative

Life's Traveling Tips

Posted on October 4, 2023 by Frankie Gullotta
Life is approximately changes.We dread change and embrace it simultaneously.This article is approximately closure and making room for new things that you experienced.It can help you pack light as you keep up during your life's adventures!Our identities, how exactly we perceive ourselves, and present ourselves to others, stem from life once we know it now.The work we have, just how us life is composed, and the homes we reside in are extended elements of our psyche...

Raise Your Self-Esteem

Posted on April 8, 2023 by Frankie Gullotta
It appears like right when everything is certainly going great, something should come back and remind you of one's self-image.If your self-image is specially low, you then will see it hard to go on to other activities you are seeking to do.You will discover that you feel overly critical of one's projects and products.The simplest way to move beyond that is to improve your self-esteem.The very first thing to accomplish in raising self-esteem would be to look at why you're down on yourself right now...

What You Think About, You Bring About

Posted on July 9, 2022 by Frankie Gullotta
It seems that most people inside our world nowadays appear to struggle from daily in a single area or another within their lives.Most think that they are only a victim of circumstance and they haven't any control of these seeming difficult situations.Almost all believe that it really is by just fate or chance they must endure these unpleasant and uncomfortable situations and circumstances, and that there surely is absolutely nothing they are with the capacity of doing which will change them...

The Magic of Life Transformation

Posted on June 9, 2022 by Frankie Gullotta
The only thing which will keep you from greatness is insufficient understanding of who you're.Once you become aware of your capability to transformation mere thoughts into physical reality, you move beyond the idea of fate into destiny.Afterward you joyously accept responsibilities and overcome obstacles by creating your personal destiny and being fulfilled in your selected career.ALWAYS HAVE A CONFIDENT ATTITUDE:If you have negative mindset, you'll receive negative outcomes...

Lack of Confidence and Its Effects

Posted on January 9, 2022 by Frankie Gullotta
Confidence comes from within you.Confidence can also be what you show on the outside regardless of, or to conceal, what you feel inside.You might have the tools and skills to do anything you want in the world but without confidence nothing will be done.Okay, so all of us know there are times when we may lack confidence, particularly when we are confronted with something new or daunting.Sometimes, despite our lack of confidence, we do it and we don't...