فيسبوك تويتر
webofknowledge.net

الحصول على مساعدة

تم النشر في اكتوبر 12, 2022 بواسطة Frankie Gullotta

الحصول على مساعدة من الآخرين ليس عالمًا سلبيًا. لكن الكثير من الناس في الحياة يبتعدون عن أخذ المساعدة من الآخرين. إنهم قادرون على إنجاز المهمة بشكل خاطئ ، لكنهم لا يطلبون المساعدة من شخص ما. بالنسبة لهم المساعدة هي في الحقيقة عالم سيء وضد قيمهم. إنهم لا يدركون أنه بمجرد طلب المساعدة ، فقط مدى قدرتهم على توفير المشكلة من الأسوأ. يمكن أن تكون النصائح التي تم أخذها من عدة أنواع. يتم توجيه بعضها مباشرة إلى الاستخدام أو ثبت لنا بعضها بشكل غير مباشر. النصيحة هي في الحقيقة نوع من الشيء الذي يمكننا حتى الحصول عليه من الطفل الصغير.

لا يوجد شيء سيء في أخذ المشورة. يمكن أن تنقذنا النصائح من الذهاب إلى الاتجاه غير الصحيح وإهدار وقتنا. لذلك علينا أن نبقى دائمًا متاحين لهم. في الحياة ، لا يمكن التعامل مع جميع المشكلات والحصول على الحلول. قد يكلفنا عدم الاستعداد للتعامل مع القضية غالياً لأننا لا نحصل على الإمكانية الثانية لمواجهة قدر كبير من المشكلات. لذلك من المستحسن اتخاذ المشورة من الآخرين وأن تكون مستعدًا لمواجهةها.

يمكن استخلاص النصائح من أي شخص من أي شخص أو شيخ أو ربما قنصلية. بغض النظر عن من حصلنا على النصيحة ، ولكن يعتمد على مدى مفيدة لنا حقًا. في وقت ما في الحياة ، يمكن للطفل الصغير أن يكشف عن نصيحة مهمة للغاية. يجب ألا نخجل من العار في الحصول على مساعدة من الآخرين ويجب أن نكون مفتوحين حقًا لجميع مصادرك التي تساعد. لقد مر آخرون بوجودهم في ارتكاب نفس الأخطاء بالضبط. يمكن أن تعمل أخطائهم كدليل لنا جميعًا. أكثر من ذلك ليس من المهم أن يحصل الناس على الإجابة أم لا. ولكن فقط من خلال مشاركة القضية سوف يستجيب في كثير من الأحيان الاستجابة المناسبة ويوفر لنا الوقت والطاقة للتفكير بزاوية مختلفة.

هذا يمكن أن يكون معرفة حياتي كلها. بسبب مساعدة العديد من أصدقائي ، أنا في وضع يسمح لي بحل كمية كبيرة من مشاكلي واتخاذ القرارات المناسبة. علينا ألا نتعامل مع حياة الآخرين على أنها هدر ، ولكن بذل جهد لاستخدامها ككتاب من التجارب. قد يساعدنا هذا حقًا وسيعزز جودة حياتنا. في كثير من الأحيان ، قد يسعد الآخرون أيضًا أن يخبرنا تجاربهم لنا.

Share This Page On Facebook Share This Page On Twitter
webofknowledge.net

Getting Help

Posted on August 19, 2019 by Frankie Gullotta

Getting help from others isn't a negative world. However lots of people in life stay away from taking help from other. They are able to get the job done wrong, but never ask someone for help. For them help is really a bad world and against their values. They don't realize that by simply requesting help, just how much they are able to save the issue from becoming worst. The advices taken are could be of several types. Some are directly directed at use or some are indirectly proven to us. Advice is really a sort of thing which we are able to even get from the small child.

There is nothing bad in taking advice. Advices can save us from going on the incorrect direction and wasting our time. Therefore we have to always remain available to them. In life it isn't possible to handle all of the problems and obtain the solutions. Not having preparation to handle an issue can cost us dearly because we don't get second possiblity to face large amount of problems. It is therefore advisable to take advice from other and be ready to face them.

Advices could be extracted from anybody a pal, an elder or perhaps a consular. No matter from whom we have been obtaining the advice, but depends upon how it really is beneficial to us. Sometime in life even small child can reveal a very important advice. We ought to not fell shame in getting help from others and really should be open for all your sources which are of help. Others have passed their very existence in doing exactly the same mistakes. Their mistakes could work as guide for all of us. More over it isn't important that people are getting the answer or not. However only by sharing the issue will often tiger the proper response and offer us time and energy to think with different angle.

This can be the knowledge of my entire life. Because of help of several of my friends I'm in a position to solve large amount of my problems and take the proper decisions. We have to not treat others life as wastage, but make an effort to utilize it as a book of experiences. This may really help us and will enhance the quality of our life. A lot of the times, others may also fell pleased to tell their experiences to us.