فيسبوك تويتر
webofknowledge.net

سحر تحول الحياة

تم النشر في شهر فبراير 9, 2022 بواسطة Frankie Gullotta

الشيء الوحيد الذي سيمنعك من العظمة هو فهم كافي لمن أنت. بمجرد أن تصبح على دراية بقدرتك على تحويل الأفكار إلى الواقع المادي ، فإنك تتجاوز فكرة المصير إلى مصير. بعد ذلك ، تقبل بفرح المسؤوليات وتتغلب على العقبات من خلال خلق مصيرك الشخصي والوفاء في حياتك المهنية المختارة.

دائما لديك موقف واثق:

إذا كان لديك عقلية سلبية ، فستتلقى نتائج سلبية. الكوكب لا يهتم من أنت ، أو كل ما تفعله. إن الوظيفة الوحيدة هي الرد على كل ما تقدمه. تيرشانس تشعر أن الفرص ضدك وأنك تم التعامل معها أيضًا حياة سلبية. قد تكون صعبًا في تحقيق أحلامك الجميلة في الحياة أو قد تحصل على وظيفة أفضل أو كسب أموال جيدة أو ربما ترغب ببساطة في العيش حياة محسنة. مهما كان الأمر حقًا ، يمكن القيام بذلك ، سواء كان ذلك أو الحصول عليه. الآن بعد أن فهمت كيف تعمل ، ابدأ في لعب اللعبة الإجمالية للفوز ، والنجاح وتكون رائعًا.

الإبداع:

يتطلب الإبداع شجاعة وسيتم تجنبها من قبل العديد من الأشخاص ، ولا يمكن أن تحدث العملية الإبداعية حتى تكون مستعدًا لنسيان كل ما لديك في الوقت الحالي واستبداله بشيء جديد.

غالبًا ما يحتاج إلى مواجهة كل ما تقوم بتأمينه حاليًا لاختيار ترك كل ما هو عليه حقًا ، ثم الدخول إلى فراغ مؤقت أو فوضى. عندها في الحقيقة ، يتم إنشاء مساحة كافية فقط ، مما يسمح برؤية جديدة للبدء بحدوثها.

يفتقر الناس إلى الثقة بالنفس لإطعام هذه المراحل من العدم. بدلاً من ذلك ، يبحثون عن تجنب الإبداع وينتظرون بشكل سلبي حدثًا آخر يمكن التنبؤ به في حياتهم.

والخبر السار للغاية هو أن الناس يمكنهم تغيير هذا المثال واتخاذ الإجراءات أو جعلها تعمل إذا كنا على استعداد فقط. قد يكون الاستعداد هو الشيء الرئيسي هنا. إن الرغبة في وظيفة أكثر إرضاءً لا تنشئها ولكن الاستعداد لامتلاكها هو ما ينشئه. أن تكون على استعداد سيؤدي إلى إبعادك عن التقادم إلى العظمة.

مجموعة الأهداف في الحياة:

واحدة من أعظم طريقة لتصبح رائعة في الحياة هي تحديد الأهداف على أساس مستمر إما على المدى القصير أو على المدى الطويل. يجب أن تضع جميع أهدافك على الورق بالإضافة إلى أن أهدافك يجب أن تكون قابلة للتحقيق وإيجابية ولديها فترة زمنية ، وتأكد من تصور مقدار إنجازك بشكل منتظم. الانضباط ضروري في تحقيق حلمك في الحياة. ابحث عن معلمه ، فإن فرصة البحث عن الآخرين والدراسة ضرورية.

الفكر:

لدينا تأثير كيف تتأثر داخل حياتنا. إنه يقدم من النجاح إلى الفشل ، والكراهية إلى الحب e.t.c أفكارنا هي الطاقة ولديها أيضًا قوة. تفكيرنا يؤثر على حياتنا. بغض النظر عن مدى "سيء" موقفك ، هناك دائمًا شيء "جيد". يمكن دفنها بعمق ، لكن السلام داخل حياتنا يعتمد على فكرنا. لاحظ تفكيرك ؛ راقبهم ؛ كن رقيبك الشخصي. ابتكر مدى الحياة والعالم الذي تحتاجه من خلال التفكير الإيجابي والسكن عليه.

Share This Page On Facebook Share This Page On Twitter
webofknowledge.net

The Magic of Life Transformation

Posted on December 9, 2019 by Frankie Gullotta

The only thing which will keep you from greatness is insufficient understanding of who you're. Once you become aware of your capability to transformation mere thoughts into physical reality, you move beyond the idea of fate into destiny. Afterward you joyously accept responsibilities and overcome obstacles by creating your personal destiny and being fulfilled in your selected career.

ALWAYS HAVE A CONFIDENT ATTITUDE:

If you have negative mindset, you'll receive negative outcomes. The planet doesn't care who you're, or everything you do. Its only job would be to respond to everything you give it. Perchance you feel that the chances are against you and you also were dealt a negative submit life. You may be having difficult in realizing your beautiful dreams in life or you might get yourself a better job or make good money or possibly simply desire to live an improved life. Whatever it really is, that can be done it, be it or obtain it. Now that you understand how it operates, start playing the overall game to win, succeed and be great.

CREATIVITY:

Creativity requires courage and will there be avoided by many people, the creative process cannot happen until you are prepared to forget about everything you presently have and replace it with something new.

Often it needs confronting everything you are currently securing to choosing to leave whatever it really is, and then getting into a temporary void or chaos. It really is only then that sufficient space is established, allowing a fresh vision to begin with to occur.

People lack self-confident to feed these stages of nothingness. Instead they seek in order to avoid creativity and passively await another predictable event to occur within their lives.

The very good news is that people can change this example and take action or make it work if only we have been willing. Willing may be the principal thing here. Wanting a more satisfactory job doesn't create it but being ready to own it is what create it. Being willing will move you away from limitation into greatness.

SET GOALS IN LIFE:

One of the greatest method of becoming great in life would be to set goals on a continuing basis either on a brief or longterm. You should put all of your goals on paper as well as your goals should be attainable, positive, have time period limit, and make sure you visualize the amount of your achievement on a regular basis. Discipline is essential in achieving your dream in life. Look for a mentor, the opportunity to look for and study from others is essential.

THOUGHT:

We have the effect of how are you affected inside our lives. It offers from success to failure, hatred to love e.t.c our thoughts are energy and also have power. Our thinking influences our lives. Regardless of how "bad" your position, there's always something "good" found. It could be deeply buried, but peace inside our lives depends upon our thought. Notice your thought; monitor them; become your personal censor; create the life span and world you need by thinking positive and dwelling onto it.