فيسبوك تويتر
webofknowledge.net

التعامل الفعال مع الحزن

تم النشر في سبتمبر 10, 2022 بواسطة Frankie Gullotta

لا أحد يتضمن مشكلة في التعامل مع السعادة أو الشعور بالرضا. عندما يجعل Joy حياتنا نختبرها بحرية ، ولكن عندما يكون الحزن أو الحزن ، غالبًا ما نواجه مشكلة معهم. هذا صحيح أيضًا خلال العطلات كلما كان من المتوقع أن نكون مبتهجًا ومتعة أيضًا. نحن نقيم في ثقافة تخبرنا أن "وضعوا على وجه سعيد" مما يجعل من الصعب للغاية أن نكون أكثر راحة مع الحزن. ومع ذلك ، فإن الحزن والحزن هو بالتأكيد قسم طبيعي من حياة الجميع. إذا كانت تأثير خسارة كبيرة مثل وفاة شخص تهتم به ، أو النكسات اليومية الأصغر ، فنحن قادرون على معرفة كيفية العيش باستخدامه بسهولة أكبر.

لا يمكننا فقط أن نكون أكثر راحة مع أحد هذه المشاعر ، بل من المهم لصحتنا وعافية ورفاهية أن يتعامل الناس معهم بطريقة صحية. أصبحت مخاطر عدم التعامل بفعالية مع العواطف واضحة كلما فقد أحد جارنا زوجته بسبب المرض في الماضي. عندما عرضت تعاطفي ، نفى بسرعة أنه كان لديه أي مشاعر حول أي منها. في غضون أسبوع ، تخلصت سابقًا من معظم ممتلكاتها وذكر أساسًا أن كل ما يتعلق بمرضها وموته قد انتهى. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، انخفضت صحته بشكل مطرد منذ ذلك الوقت. وقد أوضح من 1 شكوى تلو الأخرى. في البداية لم يتم العثور على أي سبب لأعراضه ، ولكن مع استمرار الوقت ، تعاني المشكلات البدنية الحقيقية (والتي تعتبر متعلقة بالتوتر).

بالطبع ، هذا مثال متطرف ، ومع ذلك يوضح أهمية كيف نتعامل مع عواطفنا بالضبط. إنه أمر يستحق وقتك وجهدك لاستكشاف الطريقة التي تتعامل بها مع هذه المشاعر ، وتعلم مهارات جديدة. يركز هذا المقال القصير على كيفية التعامل مع عاطفة الحزن. سيستكشف الجزء 2 الحزن ، الذي يتضمن مجموعة كاملة من العواطف والخبرات التي هي تأثير الخسارة الكبيرة ، مثل وفاة شخص تهتم به.

لقد أدركت الأساليب الشاملة للصحة منذ فترة طويلة الدور الذي تلعبه عواطفنا داخل صحتنا ، ويأخذ الطب الحديث حاليًا هذا في الاعتبار أكثر من ذلك بكثير. من أجل حياة عاطفية صحية ، علينا أن نكرم عواطفنا وندعوها مجالًا للتعبير. عندما يأتي الحزن ، علينا أن نسمح لأنفسنا أن نشعر بها تمامًا. يمكن أن يساعد في فهم أنه معيار وطبيعي رد فعل على الخسارة ، بدلاً من إشارة إلى أن هناك بالتأكيد شيء خاطئ.

أي خسارة يمكن أن تؤدي إلى حزن - يمكن أن تصاحب غروب الشمس الجميل الذي يشير إلى نهاية يومك. قد لا نعرف بالضرورة جيدًا ما الذي يجعلنا نشعر بالحزن - حتى أنه قد يعتبر تحولًا داخل كيمياء الجسم باستخدام هرموناتها المتغيرة ، وسكر الدم ، وما إلى ذلك. يمكن أن يساعد في نسيان ضرورة فهم ردود فعلنا العاطفية أو حتى لنشعر بأننا بحاجة إلى القدرة على تبريرهم. أهم شيء هو أن الناس لا يقاومون أو يقمعون عواطفنا. يُسمح بأن تكون هناك ، لن "تمر" العاطفة إلا.

بالإضافة إلى قبول حزننا كقسم قياسي من الحياة ، ويمكن أن يكون موجودًا ، هناك عدة طرق أخرى يمكننا من خلالها مساعدة أنفسنا خلال الأوقات الحزينة:

  • شارك ما كنا نشعر به مع أحد أفراد الأسرة أو الصديق الموثوق به ، ولا سيما شخص يمكنه الاستماع دون الحكم علينا أو محاولة تغييرنا. يمكن أن يكون الاتصال السهل بـ "المصاحب" مع هذه المشاعر مريحًا.
  • خذ بعض الوقت والطاقة لفعل شيء مغذي ومهدئ لك. احصل على مهل ، احصل على تدليك ، استرخ مع كتاب ممتاز ، قم بالبستنة أو غيرها من الهوايات المفضلة.
  • ابحث عن طريقة لتفكك والاسترخاء. هذا يمكن أن يسمح بإطلاق المشاعر. التأمل ، انتبه لبعض الموسيقى المريحة ، قم ببعض الامتدادات البسيطة.
  • اكتب في مجلة أو يوميات. كلما فعلنا ذلك ، يبدو الأمر كما لو أن لدينا مستمعًا مثاليًا يمكننا أن نستمتع به. التعبير عن مشاعرك واستكشافك بهذه الطريقة قد يجلب المنظور والراحة.
  • تعلم أن تكون رفيقك الشخصي. تراجع وعرض نفسك بالرحمة والحب. لاحظ في حال كنت تحكم على نفسك بقسوة ("يجب أن تكون أكثر من هذا الآن") ، واكتشف التعاطف بمفردك بدلاً من ذلك.
  • متى للحصول على مساعدة احترافية

    الحزن الذي هو مكثف وطويل الأمد يمكن أن يكون الاكتئاب. يميل الأفراد المكتئبون إلى الشعور بالعجز واليأس من ذلك إلى إلقاء اللوم على أنفسهم بسبب هذه المشاعر. إذا كانت مشاعر الحزن الشديد أو اليأس تستمر على الأقل أربعة عشر يومًا أو أطول وأعيق أنشطة الحياة اليومية - على سبيل المثال العمل ، وكذلك الأكل والنوم - يجب أن تسعى للحصول على مساعدة متخصصة. إذا كانت مرتبطة بأفكار الموت أو الانتحار ، فاطلب المساعدة على الفور.

Share This Page On Facebook Share This Page On Twitter
webofknowledge.net

Effectively Dealing with Sadness

Posted on June 1, 2019 by Frankie Gullotta

No one ever includes a problem coping with happiness or feeling good. When joy makes our life we experience it freely, however when sadness or grief exists, we often have a problem with them. This is also true through the holidays whenever we are anticipated to be cheerful and also have fun. We reside in a culture that tells us to "placed on a happy face" which makes it very hard to be more comfortable with sadness. Yet sadness and grief certainly are a normal section of everyone's life. If they are the effect of a major loss like the death of someone you care about, or smaller everyday setbacks, we are able to figure out how to live using them with greater ease.

Not only can we are more at ease with one of these feelings, it's important to our health and wellness and well-being that people handle them in a wholesome way. The risks of not dealing effectively with emotions became evident whenever a neighbor of ours lost his wife to illness in the past. When I offered my sympathy, he quickly denied he had any feelings about any of it. Inside a week he previously disposed of most of her belongings and basically stated that everything related to her illness and death were over and done. And in addition, his health has declined steadily since that time. He has explained of 1 complaint after another. Initially no cause was found for his symptoms, but as time continued, real physical problems are suffering from (which are regarded as stress-related).

Of course, that is an extreme example, nonetheless it illustrates the significance of how exactly we cope with our emotions. It's really worth your time and effort to explore the way you handle these feelings, and learn new skills. This short article focuses on how to approach the emotion of sadness. Part 2 will explore grief, that involves a whole selection of emotions and experiences which are the effect of a major loss, like the death of someone you care about.

Holistic methods to health have long realized the role our emotions play inside our health, and modern medicine is currently taking this a lot more into consideration. For a wholesome emotional life, we have to honor our emotions and invite them room for expression. When sadness comes, we have to allow ourselves to feel it fully. It can help to understand that it's a standard, natural a reaction to loss, rather than an indication that there surely is something wrong around.

Any loss can trigger sadness -- it could even accompany a lovely sunset that signals the finish of your day. We might not necessarily know very well what makes us feel sad -- it might even be considered a shift inside our body chemistry using its changing hormones, blood sugar, etc. It can help to forget about the necessity to understand our emotional reactions or even to feel that we need to have the ability to justify them. The most important thing is that people not resist or suppress our emotions. Permitted to be there, the emotion only will "go through".

In addition to accepting our sadness as a standard section of life, and and can be present, there are several other ways we are able to help ourselves through sad times:

  • Share what we have been feeling with a reliable family member or friend, in particular somebody who can listen without judging us or attempting to change us. The easy connection with being "accompanied" with this feelings could be comforting.
  • Take time and energy to do something that's nourishing and soothing for you. Have a leisurely walk, get yourself a massage, relax with an excellent book, do gardening or other favorite hobby.
  • Find a method to decelerate and relax. This can permit the feelings to be released. Meditate, pay attention to some relaxing music, do some simple stretches.
  • Write in a journal or diary. Whenever we do that, it feels as though we have a perfect listener with whom we are able to confide. Expressing and exploring your feelings in this manner may bring perspective and comfort.
  • Learn to be your personal companion. Step back and view yourself with compassion and love. Notice in case you are judging yourself harshly ("you ought to be over this right now"), and discover sympathy on your own instead.
  • When to obtain Professional Help

    Sadness that is intense and long-lasting could be depression. Depressed individuals have a tendency to feel helpless and hopeless also to blame themselves for having these feelings. If feelings of extreme sadness or despair last for at the very least fourteen days or longer and hinder activities of everyday living -- such as for example working, as well as eating and sleeping -- you should seek specialized help. If associated with thoughts of death or suicide, seek help immediately.