فيسبوك تويتر
webofknowledge.net

الحزم معضلة

تم النشر في يناير 18, 2022 بواسطة Frankie Gullotta

كثير من الناس ليسوا حازمين لأنهم يخافون من إزعاج الآخرين أو عدم إعجابهم. قد تتجنب بعض المواجهة الفورية وعدم الرضا عن طريق عدم الحزم. ومع ذلك ، قد تخاطر أيضًا بالعلاقات بمرور الوقت إذا كنت تكافح باستمرار لتأكيد نفسك. قد يؤدي ذلك إلى تدني احترام الذات وعدم كفاية الثقة وسيتحول إلى نمط حياة روتيني للكثير.

هناك كمية كبيرة من الناس على استعداد لقبول حساب التعاسة بدلاً من التحدث عن أنفسهم. أقول بشكل أساسي أنني أفهم أنني قد أخطأت بالفعل أو أنا غير راضٍ عن شيء ما ، لكنني أفضل العيش مع ذلك بدلاً من شرح كيف أظن شخصيًا للفرد المسؤول.

قد يكون الحزم هو التوازن بين كونك عدوانيًا وسلبيًا. لديك ما هو مناسب لامتلاك المشاعر أيضًا للتعبير عن هذه المشاعر بالتقنيات التي لا تنتهك حقوق الأشخاص الآخرين. لديك ما يصل إلى إنسان ، لامتلاك تفضيلاتك ، من أجل تغيير عقلك ، أيضًا لارتكاب الأخطاء. يمكنك اتخاذ قراراتك الشخصية أيضًا للعيش في حياتك الشخصية وأنت تختار شريطة أن هذا لن يضر بالآخرين أو يسيء استخدام حقوقهم.

يجب أن تتذكر رغم ذلك - لدى الأشخاص الآخرين الحق في الرد على تأكيدك ، بالإضافة إلى أن يكونوا حازمين على أنفسهم. يجب أن يتضمن اللقاء مع فرد حازم آخر التفاوض على حل وسط مقبول ، ونأمل أن يكون ذلك نتيجة للفوز ، حيث يشعر الكثير من الناس بالرضا. .

تسير التأكيد مع ثقة شخص ما وفعالية شاملة. قد يساعدك الحزم في تعزيز العلاقات ، وتقليل التوتر ، وتعزيز صورتك الذاتية ، ويجعلك أكثر نجاحًا. إجمالي الناس الناجحين هم حازمين بشكل عام. للوصول إلى أهدافك ، إلى جانب تلبية متطلبات الآخرين ، من المحتمل أن تحتاج إلى تلبية احتياجاتك الشخصية. إذا لم تتمكن من تأكيد نفسك بهذه الطريقة ، فستجعل الحياة أكثر صعوبة ، وسيكون النجاح أكثر صعوبة في تحقيقه. في الواقع ، تشعر بالعجز عن تلبية احتياجاتك واحتياجاتك.

في نهاية يومك ، إذا كنت حازمًا وتنبهًا لحقوق الإنسان الأساسية الخاصة بك وحقوق الآخرين ، فستحصل على المزيد من الحياة بمفردك والأفراد من حولك.

تذكر على الرغم من ذلك - لديك ما هو مناسب لتكون حازمًا ، ولكنه لا يكون وقحًا أو بغيضًا. لا ينبغي أن تكون تأكيدك على حساب مشاعر أو حقوق شخص آخر.

Share This Page On Facebook Share This Page On Twitter
webofknowledge.net

Assertiveness a Dilemma

Posted on November 18, 2019 by Frankie Gullotta

Many folks are not assertive because they're afraid of displeasing others or not being liked. You might avoid some immediate confrontation and unpleasantness by not being assertive. Nevertheless, you may possibly also risk relationships over time if you are constantly struggling to assert yourself. This may result in low self-esteem and insufficient confidence and will turn into a routine life-style for a lot of.

A large amount of people are ready to accept the expense of their unhappiness instead of speak up for themselves. Essentially saying I understand I have already been wronged or I'm unhappy with something, but I'd rather live with that than explain how Personally i think to the individual responsible.

Being assertive may be the balance between being aggressive and passive. You have the proper to possess feelings also to express these feelings with techniques that not violate the rights of other folks. You have the proper to be human, to possess your preferences met, in order to change your brain, also to make mistakes. You may make your personal decisions also to live your personal life as you select provided that this won't hurt others or abuse their rights.

You must remember though - other people have the right to react to your assertiveness, as well as be assertive themselves. An encounter with another assertive individual should involve negotiating an agreeable compromise, hopefully with a win win outcome, where many people are satisfied. .

Assertiveness goes together with someone's confidence and overall effectiveness. Being assertive might help strengthen relationships, reduce stress, enhance your self-image, and cause you to more successful. Overall successful folks are generally assertive. To reach your goals, along with meeting the requirements of others you are likely to need to have your personal needs met. If you cannot assert yourself in this manner it'll make life a lot more difficult, and success will undoubtedly be harder to attain. In effect you feel powerless to really get your wants and needs met.

At the finish of your day, if you are assertive and alert to your personal basic human rights and the rights of others you'll get a lot more out of life on your own and individuals around you.

Remember though - you have the proper to be assertive, but never rude or obnoxious. Your assertiveness shouldn't be at the expense of another's personal feelings or rights.