فيسبوك تويتر
webofknowledge.net

بطاقة شعار: شئ ما

المقالات التي تم وضع علامة عليها كـ شئ ما

تكلفة تجاهل ماضينا

تم النشر في يمشي 16, 2024 بواسطة Frankie Gullotta
هل سبق لك أن حاولت حقًا نسيان شيء حدث خلال الماضي ووضعته في عقلك الباطن ، لكنه لا يزال يطاردك؟ قلة منكم ، أنا متأكد.هناك نقطة في حياة شخص ما النسيان في بعض الأحيان هو كيف يرون حل مشاكلهم.ومع ذلك ، كلما لم يواجههم حقًا ، كلما أصبحت المشكلة أكبر بالإضافة إلى أنها لن تكون في وضع يمكنها من حلها بالفعل...

نصائح السفر في الحياة

تم النشر في شهر نوفمبر 4, 2023 بواسطة Frankie Gullotta
الحياة هي تغييرات تقريبا.نحن نخاف التغيير ونعانقه في وقت واحد.هذه المقالة هي تقريبا إغلاق وتفسح المجال لأشياء جديدة واجهتها.يمكن أن يساعدك في حزم الضوء أثناء مواكبة مغامرات حياتك!هوياتنا ، كيف نتصور أنفسنا بالضبط ، ونقدم أنفسنا للآخرين ، تنبع من الحياة بمجرد أن نعرفها الآن...

كيف تبتعد عن كل ذلك دون الذهاب إلى أي مكان

تم النشر في يوليو 11, 2023 بواسطة Frankie Gullotta
لذلك الكثير من الناس إذا عادوا من الذهاب يقولون ، "أريد ثانوية من عطلتي".يحدث هذا عادةً عندما يكون هناك الكثير من السفر في عطلة أو إذا كان الناس قد تجاوزوا أنشطتهم للاستفادة من ثروة من الأماكن ذات الاهتمام في وجهتهم.لذا ، بصرف النظر عن إعادة عاداتك الصحية والنوم ، كيف يمكنك الحصول على قسط من الراحة والاسترخاء والتمتع بمجرد انتهاء "الإجازة" أو في المستقبل؟فيما يلي خمس أفكار رائعة حول أفضل طريقة للابتعاد عن كل شيء دون الذهاب إلى أي مكان:mini-spa Experienceفقط لأنه ليس الصيف لا يعني أنه لا يمكنك تدليل نفسك...

التعامل الفعال مع الحزن

تم النشر في شهر فبراير 10, 2023 بواسطة Frankie Gullotta
لا أحد يتضمن مشكلة في التعامل مع السعادة أو الشعور بالرضا.عندما يجعل Joy حياتنا نختبرها بحرية ، ولكن عندما يكون الحزن أو الحزن ، غالبًا ما نواجه مشكلة معهم.هذا صحيح أيضًا خلال العطلات كلما كان من المتوقع أن نكون مبتهجًا ومتعة أيضًا...

سحر تحول الحياة

تم النشر في يوليو 9, 2022 بواسطة Frankie Gullotta
الشيء الوحيد الذي سيمنعك من العظمة هو فهم كافي لمن أنت.بمجرد أن تصبح على دراية بقدرتك على تحويل الأفكار إلى الواقع المادي ، فإنك تتجاوز فكرة المصير إلى مصير.بعد ذلك ، تقبل بفرح المسؤوليات وتتغلب على العقبات من خلال خلق مصيرك الشخصي والوفاء في حياتك المهنية المختارة...

انعدام الثقة وآثاره

تم النشر في شهر فبراير 9, 2022 بواسطة Frankie Gullotta
الثقة تأتي من داخلك.يمكن أن تكون الثقة أيضًا ما تظهره من الخارج بغض النظر عن ما تشعر به في الخارج أو إخفاءه.قد يكون لديك الأدوات والمهارات اللازمة لفعل أي شيء تريده في العالم ولكن دون ثقة لن يتم القيام بأي شيء.حسنًا ، لذلك جميعًا نعرف أن هناك أوقاتًا قد نفتقر فيها الثقة ، خاصة عندما نواجه شيئًا جديدًا أو شاقًا...

5 نصائح للتخلص من الإرهاق وتسريع العمل

تم النشر في شهر نوفمبر 19, 2021 بواسطة Frankie Gullotta
كلما ارتفعت إلى الخفافيش ، كلما زادت مهاراتك.في كل مرة في اللوحة هي فرصة أخرى في طريقك.كلما فعلت ذلك ، كلما تقدمت أكثر.سواء كانت الرياضة هي لعبتك أو مهنتك أو أعمالك أو منزلها أو المخاطرة ، فسيكون شيء واضح.كلما فعلت ذلك ، زادت مهاراتك ، وكلما حققتك...

من يستمع؟

تم النشر في أغسطس 3, 2021 بواسطة Frankie Gullotta
من بين أجمل الأشياء التي يمكن أن نفعلها لشخص ما هو مجرد الاستماع وإظهار اهتمام حقيقي.يستمع الكثير من الناس في جيل "أنا" إلى "جدول أعمالهم" ، كما لو أن أقول ، "لدي شيء أكثر أهمية بكثير لأقوله من أي شيء تقوله".الاستماع جزء لا يتجزأ من التعلم...

Facebook Twitter
webofknowledge.net

Tag: something

Articles tagged as Something

The Cost of Ignoring our Past

Posted on February 16, 2024 by Frankie Gullotta
Have you ever really tried of forgetting a thing that happened during the past and placed it in your subconscious mind yet it still haunts you? A few of you have, I'm sure.There is a point in someone's life that sometimes forgetting is how they see their problems resolved.However the more they don't really face it, the more the issue becomes bigger plus they won't be in a position to already have it resolved...

Life's Traveling Tips

Posted on October 4, 2023 by Frankie Gullotta
Life is approximately changes.We dread change and embrace it simultaneously.This article is approximately closure and making room for new things that you experienced.It can help you pack light as you keep up during your life's adventures!Our identities, how exactly we perceive ourselves, and present ourselves to others, stem from life once we know it now.The work we have, just how us life is composed, and the homes we reside in are extended elements of our psyche...

How to Get Away From It All Without Going Anywhere

Posted on June 11, 2023 by Frankie Gullotta
So lots of people if they have returned from going say, "I want a secondary from my vacation." This usually occurs when there is plenty of travel mixed up in holiday or if folks have over-scheduled their activities to make use of the wealth of places of interest at their destination.So, aside from reinstating your healthy eating and sleeping habits, how can you get some good rest, relaxation and enjoyment once the "vacation" has ended or too much in to the future?Here are five great ideas to on how best to move away from everything without going anywhere:Mini-spa experienceJust since it isn't summer doesn't imply that you can't pamper yourself...

Effectively Dealing with Sadness

Posted on January 10, 2023 by Frankie Gullotta
No one ever includes a problem coping with happiness or feeling good.When joy makes our life we experience it freely, however when sadness or grief exists, we often have a problem with them.This is also true through the holidays whenever we are anticipated to be cheerful and also have fun.We reside in a culture that tells us to "placed on a happy face" which makes it very hard to be more comfortable with sadness...

The Magic of Life Transformation

Posted on June 9, 2022 by Frankie Gullotta
The only thing which will keep you from greatness is insufficient understanding of who you're.Once you become aware of your capability to transformation mere thoughts into physical reality, you move beyond the idea of fate into destiny.Afterward you joyously accept responsibilities and overcome obstacles by creating your personal destiny and being fulfilled in your selected career.ALWAYS HAVE A CONFIDENT ATTITUDE:If you have negative mindset, you'll receive negative outcomes...

Lack of Confidence and Its Effects

Posted on January 9, 2022 by Frankie Gullotta
Confidence comes from within you.Confidence can also be what you show on the outside regardless of, or to conceal, what you feel inside.You might have the tools and skills to do anything you want in the world but without confidence nothing will be done.Okay, so all of us know there are times when we may lack confidence, particularly when we are confronted with something new or daunting.Sometimes, despite our lack of confidence, we do it and we don't...

5 Tips to Eliminate Overwhelm And Accelerate Action

Posted on October 19, 2021 by Frankie Gullotta
The further you get up to bat the more you develop skills.Each time in the plate is another opportunity coming your way.The more you do it the more you will progress.Whether the sport is your game, profession, business, home, or taking a risk something is clear.The more you do it, the greater your skills become, and the more you achieve.Below are 5 tips to remove overwhelm and accelerate action.1- Keep a Clear Course ~ Imagine mowing your yard by simply wandering around mowing where you see grass at any given moment...

Who's Listening?

Posted on July 3, 2021 by Frankie Gullotta
Among the nicest things we could do for someone is just to listen and show genuine interest.So many people in the"ME" generation listen to their own"agenda," as if to say,"I have something a lot more important to say than anything it is you're saying."Listening is integral to learning.The excellent Greek Philosopher Socrates'invented' what's come to be known as the Socratic Method.Socrates went around asking questions of everyone and then he listened quietly ,not interupting the speaker and absorbing every word...