فيسبوك تويتر
webofknowledge.net

بطاقة شعار: شخص ما

المقالات التي تم وضع علامة عليها كـ شخص ما

هل حدودك تخفي نورك؟

تم النشر في ديسمبر 9, 2023 بواسطة Frankie Gullotta
هل تحميك حدودك أم تخنقك؟ تشير الحدود إلى مكان عدم وجود مناطق عدم النقل لدينا: إنها مصممة لتحديد وحماية كل ما هو قيمة بالنسبة لنا.يمكننا أيضًا إنشاء حدود لحماية أنفسنا من التعرض للأذى.في حين أن الحدود تقوم بالحماية ، إلا أنها قادرة أيضًا على إنشاء جدران بيننا من بين آخرين ، وتمنع نموًا جديدًا وتعلمًا وحرية...

تكلفة تجاهل ماضينا

تم النشر في اكتوبر 16, 2023 بواسطة Frankie Gullotta
هل سبق لك أن حاولت حقًا نسيان شيء حدث خلال الماضي ووضعته في عقلك الباطن ، لكنه لا يزال يطاردك؟ قلة منكم ، أنا متأكد.هناك نقطة في حياة شخص ما النسيان في بعض الأحيان هو كيف يرون حل مشاكلهم.ومع ذلك ، كلما لم يواجههم حقًا ، كلما أصبحت المشكلة أكبر بالإضافة إلى أنها لن تكون في وضع يمكنها من حلها بالفعل...

التعامل الفعال مع الحزن

تم النشر في سبتمبر 10, 2022 بواسطة Frankie Gullotta
لا أحد يتضمن مشكلة في التعامل مع السعادة أو الشعور بالرضا.عندما يجعل Joy حياتنا نختبرها بحرية ، ولكن عندما يكون الحزن أو الحزن ، غالبًا ما نواجه مشكلة معهم.هذا صحيح أيضًا خلال العطلات كلما كان من المتوقع أن نكون مبتهجًا ومتعة أيضًا...

القبول الذاتي الكامل

تم النشر في اكتوبر 25, 2021 بواسطة Frankie Gullotta
إن قبول الذات يدور حول قبول نفسك تمامًا ، تمامًا كما أنت في الوقت الحالي.بالنسبة لمعظمنا هذا ليس بهذه البساطة كما يجب أن يكون.لقد تعلمنا أنه يجب علينا تحقيق أشياء معينة أو أن نكون أشياء معينة ، وأنه يجب ألا نشعر بالرضا عن من نحن حتى نفعل ذلك...

انعدام الثقة وآثاره

تم النشر في سبتمبر 9, 2021 بواسطة Frankie Gullotta
الثقة تأتي من داخلك.يمكن أن تكون الثقة أيضًا ما تظهره من الخارج بغض النظر عن ما تشعر به في الخارج أو إخفاءه.قد يكون لديك الأدوات والمهارات اللازمة لفعل أي شيء تريده في العالم ولكن دون ثقة لن يتم القيام بأي شيء.حسنًا ، لذلك جميعًا نعرف أن هناك أوقاتًا قد نفتقر فيها الثقة ، خاصة عندما نواجه شيئًا جديدًا أو شاقًا...

Facebook Twitter
webofknowledge.net

Tag: someone

Articles tagged as Someone

The Cost of Ignoring our Past

Posted on June 16, 2023 by Frankie Gullotta
Have you ever really tried of forgetting a thing that happened during the past and placed it in your subconscious mind yet it still haunts you? A few of you have, I'm sure.There is a point in someone's life that sometimes forgetting is how they see their problems resolved.However the more they don't really face it, the more the issue becomes bigger plus they won't be in a position to already have it resolved...

Make Your Relationship New Again

Posted on April 7, 2023 by Frankie Gullotta
Relationships are usually viewed as our main way to obtain support, love, self-confidence, enthusiasm and pleasure.Naturally you can find differences of degree and type whenever we look at our relationships with friends, coworkers and acquaintances versus family or someone we have been intimately associated with in a love relationship.Many seek a permanent love relationship which they'd prefer to last throughout their life...

Effectively Dealing with Sadness

Posted on July 10, 2022 by Frankie Gullotta
No one ever includes a problem coping with happiness or feeling good.When joy makes our life we experience it freely, however when sadness or grief exists, we often have a problem with them.This is also true through the holidays whenever we are anticipated to be cheerful and also have fun.We reside in a culture that tells us to "placed on a happy face" which makes it very hard to be more comfortable with sadness...

Complete Self Acceptance

Posted on August 25, 2021 by Frankie Gullotta
Self Acceptance is about accepting yourself entirely, just as you are at the moment.For most of us this is not as simple as it ought to be.We have been taught that we must attain certain things or be certain things, and that we should not feel satisfied with who we are until we have done so.In reality we are NEVER finished as there will hopefully always be more to learn and new ways to grow.So when, exactly, are we supposed to feel good about ourselves?Popular culture would have you believe that all you will need to feel good about yourself is the correct car, or the ideal clothes, or the ideal beer...

Lack of Confidence and Its Effects

Posted on July 9, 2021 by Frankie Gullotta
Confidence comes from within you.Confidence can also be what you show on the outside regardless of, or to conceal, what you feel inside.You might have the tools and skills to do anything you want in the world but without confidence nothing will be done.Okay, so all of us know there are times when we may lack confidence, particularly when we are confronted with something new or daunting.Sometimes, despite our lack of confidence, we do it and we don't...