فيسبوك تويتر
webofknowledge.net

بطاقة شعار: مشاعر

المقالات التي تم وضع علامة عليها كـ مشاعر

اجعل علاقتك جديدة مرة أخرى

تم النشر في ديسمبر 7, 2023 بواسطة Frankie Gullotta
عادةً ما يُنظر إلى العلاقات على أنها طريقتنا الرئيسية للحصول على الدعم والحب والثقة بالنفس والحماس والسرور.بطبيعة الحال ، يمكنك العثور على اختلافات في الدرجة والنوع كلما نظرنا إلى علاقاتنا مع الأصدقاء وزملاء العمل والمعارف مقابل الأسرة أو أي شخص ارتبطنا به ارتباطًا وثيقًا في علاقة الحب...

نصائح السفر في الحياة

تم النشر في اكتوبر 4, 2023 بواسطة Frankie Gullotta
الحياة هي تغييرات تقريبا.نحن نخاف التغيير ونعانقه في وقت واحد.هذه المقالة هي تقريبا إغلاق وتفسح المجال لأشياء جديدة واجهتها.يمكن أن يساعدك في حزم الضوء أثناء مواكبة مغامرات حياتك!هوياتنا ، كيف نتصور أنفسنا بالضبط ، ونقدم أنفسنا للآخرين ، تنبع من الحياة بمجرد أن نعرفها الآن...

ارفع من ثقتك بنفسك

تم النشر في أبريل 8, 2023 بواسطة Frankie Gullotta
يبدو الأمر صحيحًا عندما يكون كل شيء بشكل رائع ، يجب أن يعود شيء ما ويذكرك بالصورة الذاتية.إذا كانت صورتك الذاتية منخفضة بشكل خاص ، فسترى صعوبة في الانتقال إلى أنشطة أخرى تسعى إلى القيام بها.سوف تكتشف أنك تشعر بالانتقاد المفرط لمشاريع ومنتجات الفرد...

التعامل الفعال مع الحزن

تم النشر في يناير 10, 2023 بواسطة Frankie Gullotta
لا أحد يتضمن مشكلة في التعامل مع السعادة أو الشعور بالرضا.عندما يجعل Joy حياتنا نختبرها بحرية ، ولكن عندما يكون الحزن أو الحزن ، غالبًا ما نواجه مشكلة معهم.هذا صحيح أيضًا خلال العطلات كلما كان من المتوقع أن نكون مبتهجًا ومتعة أيضًا...

الحزم معضلة

تم النشر في مايو 18, 2022 بواسطة Frankie Gullotta
كثير من الناس ليسوا حازمين لأنهم يخافون من إزعاج الآخرين أو عدم إعجابهم.قد تتجنب بعض المواجهة الفورية وعدم الرضا عن طريق عدم الحزم.ومع ذلك ، قد تخاطر أيضًا بالعلاقات بمرور الوقت إذا كنت تكافح باستمرار لتأكيد نفسك.قد يؤدي ذلك إلى تدني احترام الذات وعدم كفاية الثقة وسيتحول إلى نمط حياة روتيني للكثير...

Facebook Twitter
webofknowledge.net

Tag: feelings

Articles tagged as Feelings

Make Your Relationship New Again

Posted on December 7, 2023 by Frankie Gullotta
Relationships are usually viewed as our main way to obtain support, love, self-confidence, enthusiasm and pleasure.Naturally you can find differences of degree and type whenever we look at our relationships with friends, coworkers and acquaintances versus family or someone we have been intimately associated with in a love relationship.Many seek a permanent love relationship which they'd prefer to last throughout their life...

Life's Traveling Tips

Posted on October 4, 2023 by Frankie Gullotta
Life is approximately changes.We dread change and embrace it simultaneously.This article is approximately closure and making room for new things that you experienced.It can help you pack light as you keep up during your life's adventures!Our identities, how exactly we perceive ourselves, and present ourselves to others, stem from life once we know it now.The work we have, just how us life is composed, and the homes we reside in are extended elements of our psyche...

Raise Your Self-Esteem

Posted on April 8, 2023 by Frankie Gullotta
It appears like right when everything is certainly going great, something should come back and remind you of one's self-image.If your self-image is specially low, you then will see it hard to go on to other activities you are seeking to do.You will discover that you feel overly critical of one's projects and products.The simplest way to move beyond that is to improve your self-esteem.The very first thing to accomplish in raising self-esteem would be to look at why you're down on yourself right now...

Effectively Dealing with Sadness

Posted on January 10, 2023 by Frankie Gullotta
No one ever includes a problem coping with happiness or feeling good.When joy makes our life we experience it freely, however when sadness or grief exists, we often have a problem with them.This is also true through the holidays whenever we are anticipated to be cheerful and also have fun.We reside in a culture that tells us to "placed on a happy face" which makes it very hard to be more comfortable with sadness...

Assertiveness a Dilemma

Posted on May 18, 2022 by Frankie Gullotta
Many folks are not assertive because they're afraid of displeasing others or not being liked.You might avoid some immediate confrontation and unpleasantness by not being assertive.Nevertheless, you may possibly also risk relationships over time if you are constantly struggling to assert yourself.This may result in low self-esteem and insufficient confidence and will turn into a routine life-style for a lot of...