فيسبوك تويتر
webofknowledge.net

الرعاية الذاتية ، الرفاهية التي يمكنك تحملها

تم النشر في شهر نوفمبر 23, 2021 بواسطة Frankie Gullotta

عندما تبدأ ، بدلاً من ذلك ، لإضافة علاجات مغذية للرعاية الذاتية والطقوس والعادات في حياتك ، ستصبح مستعدًا بشكل طبيعي للتخلي عن ما هو غير مناسب لك. منذ أن أرسلت نفسك الرسالة التي تستحق ذلك.

سوف تصبح واضحة بشأن أولوياتك وستتخلى عن كل ما لا يتناسب مع الحياة الجديدة التي تقوم بإنشائها - حياة جديدة تتمثل في مزيد من الطاقة والتحمل والتحمل من التوتر وفرح أكبر وبساطة الإنتاجية.

أخذها إلى برنامج الرعاية الذاتية

* الفوضى: بدلاً من تخيل أنك تحتاج إلى مسح الفوضى من منزلك أو مكتبك بالكامل ، ففكر بدلاً من ذلك في مجال واحد ترغب في ظهوره. فكر في الغرض من أن المسافة ستجتمع ، وما ستفعله هناك ، وما الذي ستبدو عليه ، وما الذي ستشعر به والفرق الذي سيحدثه لحياتك للحصول على هذه المساحة. ثم اذهب حول إنتاج (بما في ذلك) في تلك المسافة.

* المشاعر: ما هي المشاعر التي ترغب في الشعور بها يوميًا؟ ما الذي يجعلك تشعر بذلك؟ أضف الإجراءات أو الأشخاص أو القراءة أو خيارات الترفيه أو المساعي الإبداعية التي تسبب تلك المشاعر فيك.

* النزول من الأريكة: إذا وقعت في فئة "Couch Potato" (وبالتأكيد فعلت لفترة طويلة من حياتي) ، فحاول تبادل "لا شيء" الذي تفعله من أجل "شيء". في البداية ، قد يكون الأمر واضحًا مثل الإضافة في نصف ساعة من التسوق في المركز التجاري. مهلا ، على الأقل أنت صاعد وخارج !!

* الأطعمة الجديدة: اقرأ وصفات في المكتبة أو في الصحف أو المجلات أو على الويب وجرب الخضار الطازجة أو اثنين. محاولة لتناول فاكهة ملونة مختلفة يوميا لمدة أسبوع واحد. قم بتغيير طريقك في الأكل ومحاولة الأشياء الجديدة بدلاً من مجرد البحث عن بدائل لما اعتدت على تناوله. لا يبدو أن بدائل منخفضة الدسم أو خالية من السكر تتذوق مثل "الشيء الحقيقي" ، فهي تحتوي في بعض الأحيان على إضافات ضارة ، فهي باهظة الثمن ولا تعزز أي تغيير دائم أو التحولات الأساسية المطلوبة لجعل الرعاية الذاتية أولوية.

* أعط ما ترغب في الحصول عليه: فكر في الصفات التي ترغب في الحصول عليها أكثر من الناس في حياتك ، ثم تدرب على إعطاء هذه الصفات في كل فرصة.

بدلاً من التفكير في ما قد تحتاج إلى التخلي عنه لممارسة الرعاية الذاتية بشكل أفضل ، فكر في ما ستضيفه! مع وجود العديد من أنواع الأمراض والمرض المرتبطة بعادات الرعاية الذاتية الفقيرة ، فإن الرعاية الذاتية هي رفاهية لا يمكنك تجاهلها!.

Share This Page On Facebook Share This Page On Twitter
webofknowledge.net

Self-Care, the Luxury You Can Afford

Posted on August 1, 2020 by Frankie Gullotta

When you begin, rather, to ADD nourishing self-care therapies, rituals and habits into your life, you are going to become naturally prepared to let go of what is not appropriate for you. Since you have sent yourself the message that you are worth it.

You will become clear about your priorities and will obviously let go of whatever does not fit into the new life which you are constructing - a new life of more energy, endurance and endurance of stress, greater joy and simplicity of productivity.

Taking It To Your Self-Care Program

* Clutter: Rather than imagining you need to clear the clutter out of your whole home or office, instead consider ONE AREA you would like to have apparent. Consider the purpose that distance will meet, what you will do there, what it'll look like, what it will feel like and the difference it will make for your life to get that space. Then go about producing (including in) that distance.

* Emotions: What is an emotion you would like to be feeling more daily? What makes you feel like that? Add in actions, people, reading, entertainment choices or creative pursuits that bring about that emotion in you.

* Getting off the couch: If you fall into the"couch potato" class (and I surely did for a long time of my life), attempt to exchange the"nothing" you are doing for a"something". At first it could be as straightforward as adding in a half hour of window-shopping in the neighborhood mall. Hey, at least you are up and out!!

* New Foods: Read through recipes at the library or in newspapers or magazines or on the Web and try a fresh vegetable or two. Attempt to eat a different colored fruit daily for one week. Alter your way of eating and attempt brand new things instead of simply looking for substitutes for what you are used to eating. Low-fat or sugar-free replacements never appear to taste like the"real thing", they sometimes contain harmful additives, they are expensive and they do not promote any lasting change or the fundamental shifts that are required to genuinely make self-care a priority.

* Give what you would like to get: Consider the qualities you would like to be getting more from the people in your life, then practice GIVING those qualities at every opportunity.

Rather than thinking about what you may need to give up so as to practice better self-care, think of what you get to add in! With the many kinds of illness and disease which are linked to poor self-care customs, self-care is a luxury that you can't afford to ignore!