فيسبوك تويتر
webofknowledge.net

بطاقة شعار: يفكر

المقالات التي تم وضع علامة عليها كـ يفكر

اعرف قيمك

تم النشر في يناير 8, 2023 بواسطة Frankie Gullotta
ستكون القيم هي المعتقدات التي تحفزنا على إنجاز الأشياء ومتابعة السعادة.نظرًا لأن القيم ستكون هي السبيل للحصول على المعنى والرضا في الحياة ، يجب أن نعرفها وتحديد أولوياتها.توضيح القيم هو مجرد اللياقة التي نؤديها لنلاحظ أهم قيمنا...

كيف تعاملك مرآة الحياة؟

تم النشر في شهر نوفمبر 4, 2022 بواسطة Frankie Gullotta
ما تراه على هذا الكوكب وبعيدًا عن كيفية اتصال الآخرين بك يعتمد حقًا على ما بداخلك.الكوكب في منزلك هو حقًا مرآة ، يعكس لك كل ما تشعر به ومشروعه.قد يكون من الصعب التعامل مع هذا ، بمجرد أن لا نرغب في الاعتقاد بأننا كنا مثل كل ما يراه الناس على الأرض...

ما هو رأيك ، أنت تجلبه

تم النشر في أغسطس 9, 2022 بواسطة Frankie Gullotta
يبدو أن معظم الناس داخل عالمنا في الوقت الحاضر يبدو أنهم يكافحون من يوميًا في منطقة واحدة أو أخرى في حياتهم.يعتقد معظمهم أنهم مجرد ضحية للظروف وليسوا أي سيطرة على هذه المواقف الصعبة.يعتقد الجميع تقريبًا أنه في الحقيقة مجرد مصير أو فرصة يجب أن يتحملوا هذه المواقف والظروف غير المريحة وغير المريحة ، وأنه من المؤكد أنه لا يوجد شيء على الإطلاق مع قدرة القيام به...

الحياة - مرة وحلوة

تم النشر في أبريل 6, 2022 بواسطة Frankie Gullotta
أسوأ عدو للرجال هو فمهم.بسبب ذلك ، يمرى المرء ، بسبب وفاة المرء وبسبب ذلك يتم إنشاء أعداء.حراسة نفسك ضد فمك الشخصي وتجنب الخطب.عندما يتم التحدث بالكلمات بلا مبالاة وبدون ضرر ، عند الدخول في آذان الآخرين ، قد تنشأ لعنة.كن على أهبة الاستعداد طوال الوقت ، قد يجلب لنا الهمس الإهمال الجيد لنا كابوسًا ومرارة لفترة طويلة جدًا...

حواجز الرعاية الذاتية

تم النشر في ديسمبر 22, 2021 بواسطة Frankie Gullotta
أعتقد أن هناك العديد من الأسباب الرئيسية التي تجعل الأمهات يجد صعوبة في الاعتناء بأنفسهن:* الوقت - واحدة من العقبات المهمة التي تعترض الرعاية الذاتية هي الشعور بأنه لا يوجد وقت كافٍ.يعد الانتقال من وجبات الغداء على مهل مع الأصدقاء (قبل أيام الأمومة) ، إلى الليالي بلا نوم ، ووجبات الغداء المعبأة وتجميع السيارات ، تعديلًا هائلاً...

محاربة العقل المقلق

تم النشر في سبتمبر 27, 2021 بواسطة Frankie Gullotta

كيف تكون رجلاً أو امرأة نزيهة؟

تم النشر في يوليو 17, 2021 بواسطة Frankie Gullotta
هناك أوقات في فترة حياة كل فرد يأخذ موقفه على المبادئ الأخلاقية العالية عندما يتم اختبار إيمانه ومعرفته ، هذه المبادئ إلى أقصى درجات ، والطريقة التي يأتي بها من المحاكمة النارية تحدد ما إذا كان لديه سلطة كافية للعيش كرجل الحقيقة ، والانضمام إلى أعمالهم المجانية ، أو سيظل خادمًا و Hireling إلى Taskmaster القاسي ، Self...

Share This Page On Facebook Share This Page On Twitter
webofknowledge.net

Tag: think

Articles tagged as Think

Complete Self Acceptance

Posted on September 10, 2020 by Frankie Gullotta
Self Acceptance is about accepting yourself entirely, just as you are at the moment.For most of us this is not as simple as it ought to be.We have been taught that we must attain certain things or be certain things, and that we should not feel satisfied with who we are until we have done so.In reality we are NEVER finished as there will hopefully always be more to learn and new ways to grow...

Lack of Confidence and Its Effects

Posted on August 21, 2020 by Frankie Gullotta
Confidence comes from within you.Confidence can also be what you show on the outside regardless of, or to conceal, what you feel inside.You might have the tools and skills to do anything you want in the world but without confidence nothing will be done.Okay, so all of us know there are times when we may lack confidence, particularly when we are confronted with something new or daunting...

Self-Care, the Luxury You Can Afford

Posted on August 1, 2020 by Frankie Gullotta
When you begin, rather, to ADD nourishing self-care therapies, rituals and habits into your life, you are going to become naturally prepared to let go of what is not appropriate for you.Since you have sent yourself the message that you are worth it.You will become clear about your priorities and will obviously let go of whatever does not fit into the new life which you are constructing - a new life of more energy, endurance and endurance of stress, greater joy and simplicity of productivity...

Barriers to Self Care

Posted on June 25, 2020 by Frankie Gullotta
I Think there are several key reasons why mothers find it difficult to take care of themselves:* Time - One of the significant obstacles to self-care is the feeling that there is just not enough time.Going from leisurely lunches with friends (before the days of motherhood), to sleepless nights, packed lunches and car pooling, is a massive adjustment...

Combating the Worrying Mind

Posted on March 23, 2020 by Frankie Gullotta
We worry about issues, but stress is itself an issue.It inhibits clear thinking, it drains us of energy, it upsets our sleep and our digestion.It may make us irritable, bitter, regretful, gloomy, depressed.What a price to pay for something that serves no useful function.We learned to stress at a young age, but they were childish fears, but these childish fears carried to maturity...

How To Be A Man Or Woman Of Integrity?

Posted on January 6, 2020 by Frankie Gullotta
There are times in the life span of every individual who takes his stand on high moral principles when his faith in, and knowledge of, these principles is tested to the uttermost, and the manner in which he comes from the fiery trial determines as to whether he has enough power to live as a man of Truth, and join the business of their free, or will still remain a servant and a hireling to the cruel taskmaster, Self...