فيسبوك تويتر
webofknowledge.net

نصائح السفر في الحياة

تم النشر في سبتمبر 4, 2023 بواسطة Frankie Gullotta

الحياة هي تغييرات تقريبا. نحن نخاف التغيير ونعانقه في وقت واحد. هذه المقالة هي تقريبا إغلاق وتفسح المجال لأشياء جديدة واجهتها. يمكن أن يساعدك في حزم الضوء أثناء مواكبة مغامرات حياتك!

هوياتنا ، كيف نتصور أنفسنا بالضبط ، ونقدم أنفسنا للآخرين ، تنبع من الحياة بمجرد أن نعرفها الآن. العمل الذي لدينا ، فقط كيف تتألف الحياة ، والمنازل التي نقيم فيها هي عناصر ممتدة من نفسيتنا. لذا ، يمكن أن تكون المزاج والعواطف ، وحتى كيف نتعلق ونتحدث مع أنفسنا بالضبط ، فهي جميعها في قسم من كنا في الحياة اعتبارًا من هذه اللحظة بالذات.

كلما واجهنا أي نوع من التغيير ، سواء كان ذلك ، أو المنزل ، أو التغييرات الداخلية/الذاتية ، نحتاج إلى نسيان شيء قديم أولاً. هذا يعني إطلاق هويتنا الناتجة عن هذا الشيء الذي كنا ندرسه المغادرة. في بعض الأحيان ، نعتقد أن "السخرية الجيدة" ، لذا يسعدنا أن نترك كل ما هو حقًا نجري التغيير وقسمنا الذي تم ربطه بهذا الشيء. نتقدم بسهولة بدلاً من النظر إلى الوراء. وبصورة بانتظام ، فقد أصبحنا راسخين مع هذا القسم منا أن الناس يغادرون. عادةً ما يكون الأمن والألفة لما كنا نغادره ، أكثر بكثير من الشيء الذي نتركه من الصعب نسيانه.

إن قضاء بعض الوقت لوضع كل شيء تتخلى عنه يجعل من الممكن لك المزيد من الحرية لفتح قلبك لشيء جديد. هناك دائمًا مليون كتاب ومقالات حول التعافي من تفكك العلاقة. دعونا نلقي نظرة على عدد قليل من الانفصالات الأخرى التي تحدث.

دعونا نفكر في الفرصة التي تترك مهمتك أو مهنتك. قم بتحديث سيرتك الذاتية على الفور لأن الواجبات والمسؤوليات تظل جديدة في أفكارك. أو ، في حالة تقاعدك ، حرق سيرتك الذاتية ؛ لن تتطلب ذلك! اطلب غداء معين في اليوم الأخير ليقول وداعًا لزملائك في العمل بفعالية. على الرغم من أنك ستواصل اجتماعيًا بلا شك على استخدامها على مستوى فردي لاحقًا ، مما يؤدي إلى أن يكون هذا الوقت المميز يساعدك في قول وداعًا لكي تفهمه والروتين الذي اعتدت عليه بمجرد وجودك.

حتى في حال تركت استخدام المشاعر السيئة ، أو تقليصك أو إطلاق النار عليه ، فقد لا يزال هناك زملاء في العمل يمكن أن تتأكدهم وشكرهم على كل ما فعلوه لإنشاء بيئة مشاريعك بشكل أفضل. حافظ على عقلك ود عض لسانك حول كل ما ليس في أفضل مشكلتك الشخصية التي يجب التعامل معها. أنت لا تريد أي شيء يطاردك بمجرد أن تبدأ المشاعر الأولية للأذى والغضب. اترك العمل وأغلق المدخل. انتهى هذا القسم من حياتك.

الآن ، إذا كنت تتحرك ، فقد ترغب في أن تشكر جيرانك إذا كانوا جيرانًا جيدين لك شخصيًا. قم بتنظيف المنزل أو الشقة تمامًا للتخلص من الطاقات التي بقيت من وقتك داخل الجدران. تغيير كامل في نماذج العنوان قبل الانتقال ؛ من الممكن اختيار هؤلاء في postoffice ، أو شراء مجموعة لطيفة من بطاقات الملاحظات بسبب هذا. وبهذه الطريقة ، ستتلقى معتادًا على إرفاقك في نهاية المطاف عنوانك الجديد والبدء في ترك هويتك مع عنوانك القديم وراءك.

ما إذا كان تغيير داخلي؟ ربما تريد المضي قدمًا من الأنماط الضارة القديمة مثل أنماط التفكير السلبية على سبيل المثال أو لعب ضحية ظروف حياة المرء. (تهانينا للعثور على العناصر التي لم تعد تدوم بالإضافة إلى استعدادك لتشريدها بعادات صحية!) يرجى العلم بأن العادات التي تتخلى عنها هي العادات التي اخترتها لأن شيئًا عنهم قد خدمتك. خذ الوقت الكافي وكشف كل ما تتخلى عنه. تكشف عن الطريقة التي أثرت بها العادة السلبية على حياتك اليومية ، والدروس التي اكتشفتها نتيجة لذلك ، لماذا تسمح لها بالذهاب. ثم خذ الرسالة وحرقها كما وداعك النهائي. يرجى التأكد من أنك آمن في حرقه.

عندما تكون قد تم تخصيصها بشكل فعال وتوصل وداعًا مما تتخلى عنه ، فأنت تعفي المضي قدمًا في مغامرات New Life! ابق عينيك للأمام واستثمر بعض الوقت تتأقلم مع ما هو جديد مررت به. حتى أفضل تغييرات الحياة قد تكون مخيفة أو مرهقة وقد تبدو ساحقة في بعض الأحيان. لا بأس أن تشعر بكل هذه المشاعر. تأكد وتحدث مع الآخرين واستمر في ذلك بسهولة على نفسك. امنح نفسك معاملة صغيرة وكسر في الطريق نحو أي تغيير هو أنك ستصنع. قريباً ، سيكون هذا التغيير بلا شك "أخبار قديمة" وسوف تفكر في تغيير جديد آخر. الحياة مغامرة ممتازة بهذه الطريقة!

آخر نصيحة سأتركك معها لا تقلل أبدًا مما قد يجلبه غداتك. تذكر هذا إذا واجهت ترك أنشطة أخرى وراءك ، فقد تكون أكثر من دهشتها! إذا كنت تريد المساعدة في التخلي عن الأشياء ، أو تريد نصائح أكثر تحديداً للتغييرات التي تجريها ، فمن المحتمل أن تكون في الحياة ، يرجى مراسلتي عبر البريد الإلكتروني كلما!.

Share This Page On Facebook Share This Page On Twitter
webofknowledge.net

Life's Traveling Tips

Posted on March 4, 2021 by Frankie Gullotta

Life is approximately changes. We dread change and embrace it simultaneously. This article is approximately closure and making room for new things that you experienced. It can help you pack light as you keep up during your life's adventures!

Our identities, how exactly we perceive ourselves, and present ourselves to others, stem from life once we know it now. The work we have, just how us life is composed, and the homes we reside in are extended elements of our psyche. So can be moods, emotions, even how exactly we relate and speak to ourselves, they are all section of who we have been in life as of this very moment.

Whenever we have been faced with any kind of change, be it employment, or home, or inner/self changes, we need to forget about something old first. That does mean releasing our identity produced from that thing we have been considering leaving. Sometimes we think "Good Riddance" and so are happy to leave whatever it really is we're making the change for and the section of us that has been linked to that thing. We move ahead easily rather than ever look back. More regularly though, we've become entrenched with that section of us that people are leaving. Usually it is the security and familiarity of what we have been leaving, a lot more than the thing we have been leaving that's hardest to forget about.

Taking time to place away everything you are abandoning makes it possible for you more freedom for opening your heart to something new. There are always a million books and articles about recovering from a relationship break-up. Let's look at a few of the other break-ups that happen that you experienced.

Let's consider the chance you are leaving your task or career. Update your resume immediately as the duties and responsibilities remain fresh in your thoughts. Or, in case you are retiring, burn your resume; you'll no more require it! Request a particular lunch on the final day to effectively say good-bye to your coworkers. Even though you will undoubtedly be socializing using them on an individual level later, causeing this to be special time can help you say good-bye to are you understand it and the routine you're used to once you have there been.

Even in case you are leaving use bad feelings, perchance you were downsized or fired, there still may be coworkers that you could make certain and thank for whatever they did to create your projects environment much better. Keep your mind up and bite your tongue about whatever isn't in your very best personal issue to handle. You don't want anything haunting you once the initial feelings of hurt and anger commence to cool-down. Leave the work and close the entranceway. This section of your life has ended.

Now, if you are moving, you might like to thank your neighbors should they were good neighbors for you personally. Clean the home or apartment thoroughly to eliminate the energies which have lingered from your own time within the walls. Complete change of address forms before you move; it is possible to pick those up at the POSTOFFICE, or purchase a nice group of note cards because of this. That way you'll receive used to attaching you to ultimately your brand-new address and commence to leave your identity together with your old address behind.

What whether it's an inner change? Perhaps you want to move ahead from old harmful patterns such as for example negative thought patterns or playing the victim of one's life's circumstances. (Congratulations for finding items that no longer last as well as your willingness to displace them with healthier habits!) Please be aware that the habits you're letting go of are habits you chose because something about them served you that you experienced. Take the time and reveal everything you are letting go of. Reveal the way the negative habit impacted your daily life, what lessons you have discovered as a result, why you're allowing it to go. Then take the letter and burn it as your final farewell. Please be sure you are safe about burning it.

When you have effectively set aside and said good-bye from what you are abandoning you are absolve to move ahead to new life's adventures! Keep your eyes forward and invest some time acclimating from what is new that you experienced. Even the very best of life's changes could be scary or stressful and may seem overwhelming sometimes. It's okay to feel all those feelings. Make certain and talk to others and go on it easy on yourself. Give yourself small treats and breaks on the way towards whatever change it out is that you will be making. Soon that change will undoubtedly be "old news" and you'll be considering another new change. Life is an excellent adventure this way!

The last tip I'll leave you with is never underestimate what your tomorrows may bring. Remember this if you are confronted with leaving other activities behind, you could be more than amazed! If you want help letting go of things, or want tips more specific to changes you're making is likely to life, please email me whenever!