فيسبوك تويتر
webofknowledge.net

هل تستاء من الاستياء؟

تم النشر في يوليو 20, 2023 بواسطة Frankie Gullotta

إيواء الاستياء هو حقا سرطان فسيولوجي. الاستياء هو حقا نوع من الغضب. هذا غالبًا ما يكون نوعًا متطرفًا من التظلم. يمكن أن تكون هذه التظلم حقيقيًا أو متخيلًا. الحقيقة التي تتمتع بها تشير إلى أنه يحتل عقلك. هذا يمنع التفكير الواضح.

الحياة قصيرة. الآن بمجرد أن تسمع هذا عندما كان مراهقًا ، لا شيء يبدو أبعد من الواقع ، خاصة إذا كنت تمر عبر بعض الأزمة. ولكن ستجد كلما حصلت على كبار السن ، يستمر الوقت بسرعة.

النقطة هي هذا. بمجرد الاستياء من شيء ، من المهم للغاية إدراك لماذا؟ في الاستياء ، أنت تمسك بالضغينة. هذا يخلق الألم والكرب. بمجرد أن تمسك بالضغينة التي تعيش فيها في الأيام التي مرت ، وبالتالي يمكن أن يؤثر ذلك على مستقبلك. ضغائن مثل على سبيل المثال هذه تحرف نمط حياتك.

قد تكون العلاقة جوهر الحياة. بدون بعضنا البعض ، لم نكن شيئًا. سيؤثر إيواء الاستياء على علاقاتك لاحقًا. إيواء أشكال الاستياء في المرارة التي يمكن أن تجعلك شخص غير جذاب. إن فهم سبب الاستياء أمر ضروري. الاستياء هو حقا رد فعل عادة تأثير التحدي الشخصي.

التعامل مع الاستياء والحصول عليها. المضي قدما في الحياة إذا لم تفعل ، سوف تتركك الحياة وراءك. سوف تتركك الحياة في رماد الأمس. لا يوجد وقت على الإطلاق مثل الحاضر. ما حدث حدث. لا يمكنك تغيير الأيام التي مرت ، ومع ذلك ، يمكنك الإقامة في الوقت الحاضر ولهذا السبب يكون لها مستقبل صحي.

Share This Page On Facebook Share This Page On Twitter
webofknowledge.net

Do You Harbor Resentment?

Posted on December 20, 2020 by Frankie Gullotta

Harboring resentment is really a physiological cancer. Resentment is really a type of anger. This is often a extreme type of grievance. This grievance could be real or imagined. The truth that you resent implies that it occupies your brain. This prevents clear thinking.

Life is short. Now once you hear this as a teenager nothing seems further from the reality, especially if you're going right through some crisis. But you'll find as you obtain older, time goes on rapidly.

The point is this. Once you resent something it is very important realize why? In resentment you're holding a grudge. This creates pain and anguish. Once you hold a grudge you're living in days gone by, and consequently this can affect your own future. Grudges such as for example these pervert your lifestyle.

Relationship may be the essence of life. Without each other we have been nothing. Harboring resentment will affect your relationships later on. Harboring resentment forms into bitterness which can make you an unattractive person. Understanding why you have resentment is imperative. Resentment is really a reaction normally the effect of a personal challenge.

Deal with resentment and obtain over it. Move ahead in life if you don't, life will leave you behind. Life will leave you in the ashes of yesterday. There is absolutely no time just like the present. What has happened has happened. You cannot change days gone by nevertheless, you can reside in the present and for that reason have a wholesome future.