فيسبوك تويتر
webofknowledge.net

حواجز الرعاية الذاتية

تم النشر في اكتوبر 22, 2021 بواسطة Frankie Gullotta

أعتقد أن هناك العديد من الأسباب الرئيسية التي تجعل الأمهات يجد صعوبة في الاعتناء بأنفسهن:

* الوقت - واحدة من العقبات المهمة التي تعترض الرعاية الذاتية هي الشعور بأنه لا يوجد وقت كافٍ. يعد الانتقال من وجبات الغداء على مهل مع الأصدقاء (قبل أيام الأمومة) ، إلى الليالي بلا نوم ، ووجبات الغداء المعبأة وتجميع السيارات ، تعديلًا هائلاً. في كثير من الأحيان تركنا نشعر بالامتداد للوقت.

يلعب اللاعبون المتعددين - في المجتمع الحديث ، العديد من الأدوار - كل شيء من المهنية المهنية ، والمتطوع في كرة القدم والمتطوعين اللجنة ، إلى السائق ومدبرة المنزل. كيف نجد وقتًا لأنفسنا أثناء شعوذة كل هذه الأدوار؟

* الذنب - تلعب مشاعر الشعور بالذنب دورًا هائلاً في سبب قضاء الأمهات الوقت في الاعتناء بها. يمكن أن يرتبط الشعور بالذنب بالابتعاد عن عائلتنا بسبب التزامات العمل ، أو الاستيلاء على ساعة عندما يبدو أن هناك بالفعل الكثير مما يجب القيام به ، أو ببساطة محاولة القيام بشيء مهم بالنسبة لنا ولا يشمل الأسرة.

كأمهات ، نعتقد أنه من خلال الابتعاد عن أطفالنا ، أو لا بينهم في كل ما نقوم به تقريبًا ، فإننا لا نعيش في واجباتنا والتزاماتنا.

* الكمال - الطلب على الكمال في حياتنا هو مجرد عائق آخر أمام الرعاية الذاتية. يبحث الكمال باستمرار عن هذا الشعور النهائي بوجود كل شيء تحت سيطرتهم ، وغالبًا ما لا يؤدي (أو الاستمتاع) بأي شيء إلا إذا كان يمكن القيام به تمامًا.

* يمكن أن يؤدي البحث عن الكمال في رعايتنا الذاتية إلى عدم المشاركة فيه على الإطلاق. لا يمكن للرعاية الذاتية الانتظار حتى يكون كل شيء آخر مثاليًا.

في بعض الأحيان ، سيتعين عليك التخلي عن الأعمال المنزلية أو اجتماع اللجنة أو البقاء في وقت متأخر في العمل. لا يمكن إكمال كل الأشياء قبل دمج الرعاية الذاتية في يومك. بالنسبة إلى الكمال ، هذه الفكرة صعبة ، وبالتالي إضافة إلى الإهمال.

* نقص الخدمة - يعد عدم وجود نظام خدمة سببًا متكررًا لا تشارك العديد من الأمهات بالكامل في الرعاية الذاتية. قد لا تحصل العديد من الفتيات على دعم الزوج أو أفراد الأسرة للمساعدة في منحهم الوقت لأنفسهن.

* يمكن أن تضيف الدعم الاجتماعي السيئ والصداقات الزوجية إلى عدم وجود علاقة تشعر بها النساء من حين لآخر. هذا العلاقة العاطفية أمر حيوي لصحتك وسعادتك ، كما أنه جزء مهم من الرعاية الذاتية.

* المالية - قد تلعب الوضع المالي أيضًا دورًا في التردد الذي تشارك فيه النساء في الرعاية الذاتية الخاصة بهن. غالبًا ما تستنتج الأمهات أنه إذا كان لديهم المزيد من المال ، فسوف يعتنون بأنفسهم بشكل أفضل.

كما ترون ، هناك الكثير من الأسباب التي تجعلنا كأمهات قد نضع في أسفل قائمتنا. ومع ذلك ، فإننا نحتاج إلى بدء نقله إلى القمة.

Share This Page On Facebook Share This Page On Twitter
webofknowledge.net

Barriers to Self Care

Posted on June 25, 2020 by Frankie Gullotta

I Think there are several key reasons why mothers find it difficult to take care of themselves:

* Time - One of the significant obstacles to self-care is the feeling that there is just not enough time. Going from leisurely lunches with friends (before the days of motherhood), to sleepless nights, packed lunches and car pooling, is a massive adjustment. Often we're left feeling stretched for time.

Multiple Role Players - In the modern society, moms play several roles - everything from career professional, soccer mom and committee volunteer, to chauffeur and housekeeper. How do we find time for ourselves while juggling all those roles?

* Guilt - Feelings of guilt play a massive role in why moms spend time taking care of these. Guilt can be associated with being away from our family because of work commitments, taking an hour when there already appears to be so much to do, or simply trying to do something that's important to us and doesn't involve the family.

As mothers, we think that by being away from our children, or not between them in virtually everything we do, we're somehow not living up to our duties and obligations.

* Perfectionism - The demand for perfection in our own lives is just another barrier to self-care. Perfectionists are constantly seeking that ultimate feeling of having everything under their control, often not performing (or enjoying) anything unless it could be done perfectly.

* Seeking perfection in our self-care can lead to not engaging in it whatsoever. Self-care can not wait until everything else is perfect.

At times you'll have to forego the housework, committee meeting or staying late at work. Not all things can be completed before integrating self-care in your day. For perfectionists, this idea is a tough one, therefore adding to the negligence.

* Lack of Service - Lacking a service system is a frequent reason many moms don't participate fully in their self-care. Many girls may not have the support of a spouse or family members to help out so as to give them time to themselves.

* Poor social supports and couple friendships can add to the lack of relationship women feel occasionally. This emotional connection is vital for your health and happiness, and it's also a * significant part of self-care.

* Finances - Financial status may also play a role in the frequency in which women participate in their own self-care. Often moms conclude that if only they had more money they would take better care of themselves.

As you can see, there are lots of reasons why we as moms may put self-nurturing in the bottom of our listing. For our own health and happiness however, we will need to begin moving it up to the top.