فيسبوك تويتر
webofknowledge.net

اجعل علاقتك جديدة مرة أخرى

تم النشر في أغسطس 7, 2023 بواسطة Frankie Gullotta

عادةً ما يُنظر إلى العلاقات على أنها طريقتنا الرئيسية للحصول على الدعم والحب والثقة بالنفس والحماس والسرور. بطبيعة الحال ، يمكنك العثور على اختلافات في الدرجة والنوع كلما نظرنا إلى علاقاتنا مع الأصدقاء وزملاء العمل والمعارف مقابل الأسرة أو أي شخص ارتبطنا به ارتباطًا وثيقًا في علاقة الحب. يبحث الكثيرون عن علاقة حب دائمة يفضلون أن تستمر طوال حياتهم. من الناحية النظرية ، يجب أن نبذل كل جهد ممكن لتكون قادرًا على رعاية هذه العلاقات لإتقان هذه العلاقات.

هل نحن؟ ليس عادة. قد نحلم بعلاقة مثالية ، لكن الاستثمار في الواقع في الوقت الكافي والجهد يبدو وراءنا بمجرد أن نواجه مع كل شيء من الوجود اليومي.

علاقاتنا ، إذن ، تصبح في كثير من الأحيان موارد من الضيق والقلق ومشاعر الفشل إذا أهملت تلبية احتياجاتنا وتوقعاتنا. من المحتمل أن يكون أكثر ضررًا ، فهي قادرة على أن تصبح وسيلة للحصول على غضب داخلي عميق قد يسمم حياة المرء. هم بعض أبعاد مشاكل العلاقة. من المؤكد أن وجود مشكلة في العلاقة من غير المرجح أن تتهكستها إلى الفشل - كل علاقة لها مشاكلها. لقد كنا كل فرد وتختلف رغباتنا واحتياجاتنا ، وبالتالي نكون غير متوافقين في بعض الأحيان.

كيف نتعامل مع هذه المشكلات التي لا مفر منها ، فإن وقتك وجهدك نكرسه لحلها أيضًا للسماح بمساحة للاختلافات يمكن أن تحدد ما إذا كانت العلاقة تنجح أو يذبلون في البؤس والفشل.

هل تتوقع أن تصبح رياضيًا رائعًا بدون عمل؟ إن تعلم مدى بالضبط أن يكون لديك ورعاية وحماية علاقة الحب هو العمل. لسوء الحظ ، لم نولد نولد مع التركيز على كيفية تحقيق ذلك ، وكثيراً ما كانت تجاربنا المبكرة أقل بكثير من مفيدة في تشكيل قدراتنا على الارتباط. الإحصائيات عن الطلاق محبط.

للازدهار في أي علاقة ، يجب أن نحاول الحفاظ على الأمور سليمة. إن أخذ شريكنا أمرا مفروغا منه ، فإن الفشل في رؤية شريكنا كفرد مميز وخاص قد يكون بداية النهاية. مجرد أمل أن تكون الأمور جيدة بلا شك هراء. كل ما تفعله يوميًا للمساعدة وتشجيع وإثراء حبيبك يمكن أن يساعد في نمو العلاقة.

الكثير من الناس يذهبون ببساطة في "علاقة" واحدة لبعض الآخرين الذين يبحثون عن بعض الحلول التلقائية المثالية التي لا توجد ببساطة. يعلم الجميع إثارة الحب الجديد والجنون والعواطف القوية للوقوع في الحب. يصبح البعض يعتمد على هذا الحداثة ويخلط بينه وبين كونه في الحب. إنهم يتوقعون أن تتحمل تلك المشاعر ، لذلك عندما تتلاشى تلك المشاعر ، فإنهم يسعون لالتقاطها. ومع ذلك ، فإن الحل الوحيد للقيام بذلك حقًا هو في علاقة جديدة.

عادة ما لا نرى بوضوح ، ليس لدينا أي فكرة عن شريكنا بمجرد أن نقع في الحب ، لإنشاء علاقة ستستمر مع مرور الوقت ، يجب على الزوجين أن يتجاوزوا الوقوع في الحب نحو الحب. يمكن أن تكون هذه عملية أكثر وعياً وتتطلب بعض العمل والتفاهم. يحتاج إلى قدرة على المشاركة أيضًا للتعرف على القيمة الأولية لشريكك. يحتاج إلى بناء الخبرات والمشاعر والأنشطة في الحفاظ عليها. يستغرق كل هذا وقتًا ، لذلك عندما يمر الوقت ، لدينا ميل إلى البدء في أخذ شريكنا وعلاقتنا كأمر مسلم به. تصبح ردودنا تلقائية. بالكاد نبدأ في رؤية الشخص الآخر بعد الآن. لقد قللنا كل شيء إلى عادة مملة.

وهذا من الواضح أنه قاتل علاقة رئيسية. بنفس الطريقة بالضبط ، من الممكن قيادة طريق مألوف دون حتى رؤية الطريق بوعي أو سيارات أخرى أو أفراد على الأرصفة ، تتحول علاقتك إلى غير مرئي.

لا توجد فرصة لمقال موجز مثل هذا يمكن أن يغطي كل جزء من بناء علاقة فعالة. ولم يصف كل مشكلة. في النهاية ، يكون كل واحد منكم حقًا شخص فريد من نوعه ، وكذلك علاقاتك جميعها لها صفات خاصة بها. ما أود التأكيد عليه هو أن ترك علاقتك تصبح روتينية ، فإن السماح لها أن تتحول إلى عادة من بين أسوأ الإجراءات التي يمكنك اتخاذها.

ابحث عن فرص لإنجاز أشياء جديدة معًا ، واستكشاف أفكار ومعتقدات بعضنا البعض. خذ حبيبك على محمل الجد والتركيز على كل شيء. تجبرك على الرؤية في النهاية ، انظر حقًا ، حبيبك مرة أخرى. استعد شعوراً باللعب ، تخدع بعضها البعض مرة أخرى. مغازلة وملف. هل يبدو سخيفا؟ يمكن أن يكون الأمر كذلك ، ولكن إذا كنت بحاجة إلى علاقة حب تدوم ، فأنت بحاجة إلى قضاء الوقت. بدءا من هذا الوقت.

Share This Page On Facebook Share This Page On Twitter
webofknowledge.net

Make Your Relationship New Again

Posted on May 7, 2021 by Frankie Gullotta

Relationships are usually viewed as our main way to obtain support, love, self-confidence, enthusiasm and pleasure. Naturally you can find differences of degree and type whenever we look at our relationships with friends, coworkers and acquaintances versus family or someone we have been intimately associated with in a love relationship. Many seek a permanent love relationship which they'd prefer to last throughout their life. Theoretically then, we have to be exerting every effort to be able to nurture also to perfect those relationships.

Do we? Not usually. We might dream of an ideal relationship but actually investing in enough time and effort seems beyond us once we struggle with everything of daily existence.

Our relationships, then, often become resources of distress, anxiety and feelings of failure if they neglect to meet our needs and expectations. Potentially a lot more damaging, they are able to become a way to obtain a deep inner rage that may poison one's life. They are a few of the dimensions of relationship problems. Certainly having an issue with a relationship isn't likely to doom it to failure - every relationship has its problems. We have been every individual and our desires and needs vary and so are sometimes incompatible.

How we cope with these inevitable problems, your time and effort we devote to solve them also to allow space for the differences can determine whether a relationship succeeds or withers in misery and failure.

Would you anticipate to become great athlete without work? Learning how exactly to have, nurture and protect a love relationship is work. Unfortunately we weren't born focusing on how to accomplish it and frequently our early experiences were significantly less than helpful in shaping our abilities to relate. The statistics on divorce are disheartening.

To flourish in any relationship, we should try to keep things intact. Taking our partner for granted, failing woefully to see our partner as a distinctive and special individual may be the start of the end. Merely hoping that things will undoubtedly be good is nonsense. Everything you do daily to aid, encourage and enrich your lover can help a relationship grow.

Too lots of people simply go in one "relationship" to some other seeking some perfect automatic solution that simply doesn't exist. Everybody knows the excitement of a fresh love, the craziness and the powerful emotions of falling in love. Some become dependent on that newness and confuse it with being in love. They expect those feelings to endure so when those feelings fade, they seek to capture them. However the only solution to truly do this is in a fresh relationship.

We usually do not see clearly, we have no idea our partner once we are falling in love, To create a relationship which will last as time passes, the couple must move beyond falling in love toward being in love. This can be a a lot more conscious process and requires some work and understanding. It needs an capability to share also to recognize the initial value of your partner. It needs building experiences and feelings and activities in keeping. All this takes time so when time passes, we've a tendency to start out taking our partner and our relationship for granted. Our responses become automatic. We hardly even start to see the other person any longer. We've reduced everything to a dull habit.

And that is clearly a major relationship killer. Exactly the same way it is possible to drive a familiar route without even consciously seeing the road, another cars, or individuals on the sidewalks, your relationship turns invisible.

There's no chance a brief article such as this can cover every part of building an effective relationship. Nor did it describe every problem. In the end, each of you is really a unique person as well as your relationships all have their own qualities. What I wish to stress is that letting your relationship become a routine, allowing it to turn into a habit is among the very worst actions you can take.

Look for opportunities to accomplish new things together, explore each other's ideas and beliefs. Take your lover seriously and focus on everything. Force you to ultimately see, really see, your lover again. Regain a feeling of play, fool around with one another again. Flirt and tease. Does it sound absurd? It could, but if you need a love relationship that lasts, you need to take the time. Starting at this time.