فيسبوك تويتر
webofknowledge.net

5 نصائح للتخلص من الإرهاق وتسريع العمل

تم النشر في سبتمبر 19, 2021 بواسطة Frankie Gullotta

كلما ارتفعت إلى الخفافيش ، كلما زادت مهاراتك. في كل مرة في اللوحة هي فرصة أخرى في طريقك. كلما فعلت ذلك ، كلما تقدمت أكثر. سواء كانت الرياضة هي لعبتك أو مهنتك أو أعمالك أو منزلها أو المخاطرة ، فسيكون شيء واضح. كلما فعلت ذلك ، زادت مهاراتك ، وكلما حققتك. فيما يلي 5 نصائح لإزالة الإرهاق وتسريع العمل.

1- احتفظ بدورة واضحة ~ تخيل قص الفناء الخاص بك بمجرد التجول حول القص حيث ترى العشب في أي لحظة معينة. هل يمكنك أن تتخيل كم من الوقت سيستغرق؟ تعترف الدراسات الآن بمهام متعددة لتكون متعددة. كلما زادت مسارًا محددًا لما يجب القيام به أثناء التركيز تمامًا على شيء واحد في وقت واحد ، كلما كان بإمكانك المضي قدمًا فيه بشكل أسرع. انظر المصدر أدناه للمساعدة في هذا.

2- microstep للنجاح ~ تغلب على الشلل. ابدأ بواسطة microstepping. اتخذ خطوات صغيرة للتقدم. افعل ما تعرفه يمكنك القيام به (على الرغم من أنه يبدو سخيفًا). أعلم أنني سأقوم بتنظيف درج واحد. أعلم أنني سأضع ملابسي التمرين وأمشي في الطريق. أعلم أنني سأجلس بقلم رصاص وورق لمدة 15 دقيقة للتفكير في فكرتي الجديدة أو بدء خطة عمل. سوف Microstepping تحركك إلى الأمام ، وبناء الثقة والزخم.

3- إنشاء مواعيد نهائية للوقت ~ تحديد المواعيد النهائية بمجرد بدء العمل يساعد في الحفاظ على وتيرة. يمنع حزن ، "أين ذهب اليوم؟" . الوقت هو أحد الأصول القيمة التي يجب الاهتمام بها. عند البدء ، حدد المدة التي ستسمح بها ، وتركز على الانتهاء خلال ذلك الوقت. حدد الأوقات خلال اليوم للتعامل مع المهام التي تقاطعك عادةً مثل رسائل البريد الإلكتروني والمكالمات الهاتفية وزملاء العمل. عندما لا يمكن تجنب الانقطاعات ، حدد الحدود من خلال تحديد الوقت الذي ستسمح فيه بالاضطراب.

4- جدولة الأشياء المهمة أولاً ~ نحن مسؤولون للغاية لدرجة أننا نلقي جانباً الأشياء التي ستؤثر أكبر في حياتنا. أو ربما يكون الخوف هو الذي يعيقنا. في أي حال ، أضف الأشياء الحرجة إلى برنامجك كأولوية وانتقل نحو ما تريد.

5- تنظيم ~ نتطلع باستمرار إلى إنشاء أنظمة لتوفير الوقت. فهم الوقت يتم حفظه من خلال وجود طريقة لقص الفناء. عندما يذهب شيء جديد في خزانة ، يخرج شيء قديم. إرجاع المكالمات وتقييم رسائل البريد الإلكتروني في الأوقات المحددة كل يوم. رمي البريد غير المرغوب فيه في القمامة على الفور. امنح أغراضك منزلك حتى لا يتم فقد أي شيء. جدولة كتل من الوقت للتعامل مع المهام في العديد من الأدوار التي تشغلها. أتمتة. احتفظ بقائمة تشغيل للعناصر التي تريدها ومهماتها ، ثم تديرها في نفس الوقت. التنظيم فيما يتعلق بنقاط قوة الفرد وعواطفه هو أكثر قيمة بكثير.

Share This Page On Facebook Share This Page On Twitter
webofknowledge.net

5 Tips to Eliminate Overwhelm And Accelerate Action

Posted on May 23, 2020 by Frankie Gullotta

The further you get up to bat the more you develop skills. Each time in the plate is another opportunity coming your way. The more you do it the more you will progress. Whether the sport is your game, profession, business, home, or taking a risk something is clear. The more you do it, the greater your skills become, and the more you achieve. Below are 5 tips to remove overwhelm and accelerate action.

1- Keep a Clear Course ~ Imagine mowing your yard by simply wandering around mowing where you see grass at any given moment. Can you imagine how long it would take? Studies are now acknowledging multi-tasking to be multi-debilitating. The more you produce a definite track of what has to be done while entirely focusing on one thing at a time, the quicker you can move forward on it. See the source below for help with this.

2- Microstep to Success~ Overwhelm is paralyzing. Begin by microstepping. Take little steps to progress. Do what you know you can do (even though it appears ridiculous). I know I will clean out 1 drawer. I know I will put on my workout clothes and walk into the road. I know I will sit down with pencil and paper for 15 minutes to ponder my novel idea or start a business plan. Microstepping will move you forward, build confidence and momentum.

3- Establish Time Deadlines~ Setting deadlines once you start a job helps maintain pace. It prevents the sorrow of,"where did the day go?" . Time is a valuable asset to be cared for. When beginning decide how long you will allow, and concentrate to finish within that time. Set times during the day to handle tasks that would normally interrupt you like e-mails, telephone calls, and co-workers. When interruptions are unavoidable, specify a border by deciding the time you'll allow for the disturbance.

4- Schedule the Important Stuff First~ We're so responsible that we cast aside the things which will make the largest impact in our lives. Or maybe it's fear that holds us back. In any case, add the critical things to your program as a priority and move towards what you would like.

5- Systematize~ Consistently look to make systems to save time. Understand the time is saved by having a method to mow the yard. When something new goes in a cupboard something old comes out. Return calls and assess e-mails at scheduled times each day. Throw junk mail in the garbage immediately. Give your items a house so nothing is lost. Schedule blocks of time to deal with tasks in the many roles you hold. Automate. Keep a running list of items that you want and errands, then manage at the same time. Systematizing with respect to a individual's strengths and passions is much more valuable.