فيسبوك تويتر
webofknowledge.net

أحدث المقالات - الصفحة: 4

مقدمة في يوميات

تم النشر في يناير 20, 2023 بواسطة Frankie Gullotta
هل يمكنك البدء في اليومية؟ كيف يمكنك معرفة ماذا تخلق؟كيف يمكنك أن تجد الوقت؟ هناك العديد من الأسئلة فيما يتعلق بالحفاظ على مجلة وشخص ربما لم يفعل ذلك من قبل من قبل ، يمكن أن يواجه مشاكل في محاولة لرؤية نفسه ينفذها الآن.سؤال آخر هو لماذا...

التعامل الفعال مع الحزن

تم النشر في ديسمبر 10, 2022 بواسطة Frankie Gullotta
لا أحد يتضمن مشكلة في التعامل مع السعادة أو الشعور بالرضا.عندما يجعل Joy حياتنا نختبرها بحرية ، ولكن عندما يكون الحزن أو الحزن ، غالبًا ما نواجه مشكلة معهم.هذا صحيح أيضًا خلال العطلات كلما كان من المتوقع أن نكون مبتهجًا ومتعة أيضًا...

اعرف قيمك

تم النشر في شهر نوفمبر 8, 2022 بواسطة Frankie Gullotta
ستكون القيم هي المعتقدات التي تحفزنا على إنجاز الأشياء ومتابعة السعادة.نظرًا لأن القيم ستكون هي السبيل للحصول على المعنى والرضا في الحياة ، يجب أن نعرفها وتحديد أولوياتها.توضيح القيم هو مجرد اللياقة التي نؤديها لنلاحظ أهم قيمنا...

الحصول على مساعدة

تم النشر في اكتوبر 12, 2022 بواسطة Frankie Gullotta
الحصول على مساعدة من الآخرين ليس عالمًا سلبيًا.لكن الكثير من الناس في الحياة يبتعدون عن أخذ المساعدة من الآخرين.إنهم قادرون على إنجاز المهمة بشكل خاطئ ، لكنهم لا يطلبون المساعدة من شخص ما.بالنسبة لهم المساعدة هي في الحقيقة عالم سيء وضد قيمهم...

كيف تعاملك مرآة الحياة؟

تم النشر في سبتمبر 4, 2022 بواسطة Frankie Gullotta
ما تراه على هذا الكوكب وبعيدًا عن كيفية اتصال الآخرين بك يعتمد حقًا على ما بداخلك.الكوكب في منزلك هو حقًا مرآة ، يعكس لك كل ما تشعر به ومشروعه.قد يكون من الصعب التعامل مع هذا ، بمجرد أن لا نرغب في الاعتقاد بأننا كنا مثل كل ما يراه الناس على الأرض...

Share This Page On Facebook Share This Page On Twitter
webofknowledge.net

LATEST ARTICLES - PAGE: 4

Getting Help

Posted on August 19, 2019 by Frankie Gullotta
Getting help from others isn't a negative world.However lots of people in life stay away from taking help from other.They are able to get the job done wrong, but never ask someone for help.For them help is really a bad world and against their values.They don't realize that by simply requesting help, just how much they are able to save the issue from becoming worst...

Know Your Values

Posted on July 3, 2019 by Frankie Gullotta
Values will be the beliefs that motivate us to accomplish things and pursue happiness.Since values will be the way to obtain meaning and satisfaction in life, we should know and prioritize them.Values Clarification is only a fitness we perform to notice our most significant values.It may be the process where you will discover out in an obvious and concise way everything you do believe...

Effectively Dealing with Sadness

Posted on June 1, 2019 by Frankie Gullotta
No one ever includes a problem coping with happiness or feeling good.When joy makes our life we experience it freely, however when sadness or grief exists, we often have a problem with them.This is also true through the holidays whenever we are anticipated to be cheerful and also have fun.We reside in a culture that tells us to "placed on a happy face" which makes it very hard to be more comfortable with sadness...

Introduction to Journaling

Posted on May 23, 2019 by Frankie Gullotta
Ho can you begin journaling? How can you know what to create?How can you find time? There are several questions with regards to keeping a journal and somebody who might not have ever done it before could have problems attempting to see themselves carrying it out now.Another question is excatly why.Why must i do that? How will itbenefit me and what's the idea? Well, the largest manner in which keeping a journal can assist you is you could decrease the stress that you experienced...

It's Not Your Call!

Posted on April 26, 2019 by Frankie Gullotta
There is one action that people take towards others that irritates everyone.That action is sticking our noses where they don't belong.To describe it better this happens whenever we give unsolicited and unnecessary advice.In addition, it happens when people look for out concerning the others person's private life...