فيسبوك تويتر
webofknowledge.net

الحياة - مرة وحلوة

تم النشر في شهر فبراير 6, 2022 بواسطة Frankie Gullotta

أسوأ عدو للرجال هو فمهم. بسبب ذلك ، يمرى المرء ، بسبب وفاة المرء وبسبب ذلك يتم إنشاء أعداء. حراسة نفسك ضد فمك الشخصي وتجنب الخطب. عندما يتم التحدث بالكلمات بلا مبالاة وبدون ضرر ، عند الدخول في آذان الآخرين ، قد تنشأ لعنة. كن على أهبة الاستعداد طوال الوقت ، قد يجلب لنا الهمس الإهمال الجيد لنا كابوسًا ومرارة لفترة طويلة جدًا.

الحواس الأخرى التي يجب أن تحميها ، قد تكون العيون التي يمكن أن تلعب واحدة. مع كل شيء ظهرت الجمال. مع وهم إضافي لذلك ، سنرى فقط العناصر التي نرغب في رؤيتها. عادة لا تفكر في الجمال كشيء. المظهر في كثير من الأحيان يخدع العيون ، لأن واحد فقط يرى فقط الخارج بدلاً من الطبيعة الداخلية بداخلها. كونك لا يمكن أن تحكم على كتاب على غلافه ، لكن المحتويات الموجودة بداخلها ، فكر بعمق واستخدم الحكمة الممنوحة لتمييز الأشياء. بمجرد أن يسيء الحكم في الاختيار ، فإنه يشبه حقًا ترك سرطان البحر بعيدًا عن المنزل.

تشمل حياة الشخص دائمًا المرارة إلى جانب الحلاوة ، كما أنها تتداخل ويتجلى في وجودها طوال حياته. الرجال داخل وجودهم ، فكر فقط في الخطة الكبيرة. التخطيط كبير جدا ، يجب على المرء كسر رأسه. كن واقعيا في الحياة ، ولا ترتدي قبعة أكبر بكثير من رأسنا. في نوبة جيدة ، سوف يخدم هدفًا فقط. إنه لأمر جيد حقًا أن يخطط الرجل ، لكن تعرف على البرنامج لتجربته. إذا كان المرء عرجاء ، فعادة ما لا يبذل جهدًا للقفز لأن المرء سيسقط. إن مواجهة الواقع في بعض الأحيان يكون حقًا علاقة مؤلمة. للتعامل مع السقوط ، قد يسعى الرجل إلى الموت بدلاً من ذلك ، ومع ذلك سترغب في الاستيلاء مرة أخرى والعمل مع أشياء أفضل.

لا تأخذ الحياة بخفة أو على محمل الجد ، حافظ على مسار الأوسط واكتشف أولاً كيفية إدراك ما هي الحياة المقصودة. عادة لا تسيء استخدامه ولكن تعلم من خلال الأخطاء التي ارتكبت. شخص ما في أسفله ، لن يبقى هناك إلى الأبد. كما أن أولئك الذين في ذروة ذلك يظلون في مكانهم. يعتمد ذلك على الكثير من فعل المرء. سواء أكان لأعلى أو لأسفل السلم ، فأنت تمتلك هذا القدر في يدك. ما عليك سوى اتخاذ كل خطوة مع الحزم وفكر بشكل مستقيم. احصل على سلحفاة وأرنب في العرق ، مع التصميم يمكن أن يفوز السلحفاة أو يمكن أن تصل إلى خط النهاية. يجب أن يكون للفرد دائمًا الإيمان والثقة في كل خطوة يتخذها. العزم على الكفاح على لعب دور أساسي في نضال الحياة. في الطريق ، يتوقع المرارة والحلاوة. لا تفكر في ما يقوله الآخرون.

بالأمس قد اختفى تمامًا وقد لا يرى المرء غدًا. مع مرور دقيقة ودقيقة ، قم بتطبيقه بحق وأداء على أساس قانون الطبيعة. ستلاحظ حلاوة أكثر من المرارة. ما نفعله اليوم يؤثر على غدنا. لتحسين غدًا ، قم بعمل شيء جيد اليوم. المائة من المائة ، يتعلم المرء أن ينقذ الكثير. فقط مع مرور الوقت ينمو. الخيارات ، الرجال لديهم الكثير ، لا يزورون خط التشطيب الخاطئ الذي هو المرارة.

Share This Page On Facebook Share This Page On Twitter
webofknowledge.net

Life - Bitter And Sweet

Posted on October 17, 2020 by Frankie Gullotta

The worst enemy of men is their very own mouth. Because of it one falls sick, because of it one dies and because of it enemies are created. Guard yourself against your personal mouth and avoid speeches made. When words are spoken carelessly and without the harm, upon getting into others' ears, a curse may arise. Be on guard all the time, a good careless whisper may bring us nightmare and bitterness for an extended, very long time.

The other senses that certain should protect from, may be the eyes that could play one out. With everything beauties have emerged. With extra illusion to it, we shall only see items that we desire to see. Usually do not think about beauty as something. Appearance more often than not deceives the eyes, for just one only sees the outer rather than the inner nature within it. Being an can't ever judge a book by its cover however the contents inside it, think deeply and use wisdom granted to differentiate things. Once one misjudges in a choice, it really is like letting crabs loose away from home.

A person's life always includes bitterness along with sweetness also it intermingles and manifests their presence throughout one's lifetime. Men within their very existence, think only of big plan. Planning too large, one must crack his head. Be realistic in life , nor wear a hat that's much larger than our head. In good fit, it'll only serve an objective. It really is good that man plans, but know the program to experience. If one is lame, usually do not make an effort to jump because one will fall. Facing reality sometimes is really a painful affair. To handle a downfall, man may seek death instead, yet you will want to grab again and work with better things.

Do not take life too lightly or seriously, maintain the center path and first figure out how to realize what life happens to be meant for. Usually do not misuse it but learn through mistakes made. Somebody who is at underneath, won't remain there forever. Neither will those at the height of it remain where they're. It depends a whole lot on one's own doing. Whether up or down the ladder, you possess this destiny in your hand. Simply take each step with firmness and think straight. Have a tortoise and a rabbit in race, with determination the tortoise can win or it could still reach the finishing line. An individual should always have faith and confidence in each step he takes. Determination to struggle on plays an essential part in the struggle of life. On the way, expects bitterness and sweetness; think not of what others say.

Yesterday is fully gone and one might not even see tomorrow. As minute and minute passes, apply it rightly and perform based on the law of nature. You will notice more sweetness than bitterness. What we do today affects our tomorrow. For an improved tomorrow do somethings good today. Single cent by single cent, one learns to save lots of. Only as time passes does it grow. Options, men have plenty, never visit the wrong finishing line that is bitterness.