فيسبوك تويتر
webofknowledge.net

فرصة عطلة رائعة

تم النشر في أبريل 26, 2022 بواسطة Frankie Gullotta

يمكن أن تكون العطلات مبهجة بغض النظر عن الشخصيات التي يحتوي عليها أحبائك! يمكن أن يكون الشيء الذي قد يجعل صدمة عطلتك هو رد فعلك على أحبائك بناءً على كل ما تؤمن به عنهم وكذلك توقعاتك غير الواقعية في ما يجب أن تكون عليه أي مناسبة.

أفضل تقديم عدد من الأسئلة التي ستوفر لك معرفة أفضل بحالتك العاطفية ومعتقداتك المتعلقة بعائلتك. في النهاية ، هذا هو في الواقع الوقت والطاقة المثالية لإعادة تلخيص الطريقة التي تشعر بها حيال جميع إخوتك وكذلك والديك. في مجلتك ، قم بتطوير حفنة من الصفحات المنفصلة لكل قريب.

  • ما الذي يمكن أن يكون الأمر يتعلق بكل هؤلاء الأشخاص ، هل يمكنك الحكم على أن يكون سلوكًا غير مناسب من هذا الجزء؟
  • ما هي السلوكيات أو الإجراءات التي تدفع أزرارك؟
  • الحكم الذي لديك تجاه إخوانك وأخواتك ، هل يذكرك بكيفية ما بين والديك؟
  • هو كيف تتصرف بالطريقة الصحيحة بدلاً من الطريقة التي يتصرف بها إخوتك وأخواتك أو آبائكم؟ يمكن أن يكون إجابتك في الواقع الحقيقة؟
  • كيف يمكن أن يتدخل حكمك مع قدرتك على حب أحبائك دون قيد أو شرط؟
  • هل يمكنك أن تحب دون قيد أو شرط في حالة الحفاظ على الحكم تجاه أعضاء أحبائك؟
  • لماذا تحرم نفسك حاليًا من معرفة أحب أحبائك وأحكامك فقط؟
  • هل أحكامك مهمة؟ هل هم في الواقع "على حق"؟
  • يجب أن نكون على صواب ونجعل الآخرين خطأ يمنعنا من التعاطف والاحترام للعائلة. إذا تمكنا من الانفصال عن وجهة نظرنا الشخصية عنا ، فستكون لدينا القدرة على رؤيتها لأنهم ببساطة ، كبشر لديهم مشاكلهم وألمهم وحزنهم. أليس والدك ، على الرغم من أنه لا يزال سيئًا وقاسيًا ، إلا أنه مجرد رجل عتيق يعاني من آلام أحداث الحياة؟ أليست والدتك ، على الرغم من أنها لا تزال تسيطر على الرأي فيما يتعلق بحياتك ، إلا أن امرأة عتيقة تحاول فقط التعامل مع خيبة أملها باستخدام ما تعاملت معه الحياة؟ كيف لن تحتاج إلى التعاطف معهم؟ هل أنت حاليًا متمحور حوله لدرجة أنك لا تستطيع أن تنسى آرائك وتحبها فقط الاتجاه الذي هم عليه؟

    أصبحت هذه أسئلة قوية. أشجع المرء على إنهاء عامك من خلال أداء إعادة تلخيص الطريقة التي تتصور بها وأحكم على أحبائك. إنه مسعى يستحق العناء وأنت أيضًا لا تعرف أبدًا جيدًا ما الذي يجب أن يظهر لك شخصيًا. قد تفاجأ تمامًا بكل ما تجده!.

Share This Page On Facebook Share This Page On Twitter
webofknowledge.net

A Wonderful Holiday Opportunity

Posted on November 6, 2019 by Frankie Gullotta

The holidays could be delightful regardless of what personalities your loved ones contains! The thing that may make your holidays traumatic can be your reaction to your loved ones based on everything you believe about them as well as your unrealistic expectations in what any occasion should appear to be.

I'd prefer to give out a number of questions which will offer you a better knowledge of your emotional state and beliefs relating to your family. In the end, this is actually the perfect time and energy to recapitulate the method that you feel about all of your siblings as well as your parents. In your journal develop a handful of separate pages for every relative.

  • What could it be about all of those people can you judge to be inappropriate behavior on the part?
  • What behaviors or actions push your buttons?
  • The judgment which you have towards your brothers and sisters, does it remind you of how among your parents judges?
  • Is just how that you behave the proper way instead of the way your brothers and sisters or parents act? Can be your answer actually the truth?
  • How can be your judgment interfering together with your capability to love your loved ones unconditionally?
  • Can you like unconditionally in the event that you maintain judgment toward your loved ones members?
  • Why are you currently denying yourself the knowledge of loving your loved ones and only your judgments?
  • Are your judgments that important? Are they actually "right"?
  • Our have to be right and make others wrong prevents us from having compassion and respect for the family. If we're able to detach from our personal viewpoint about us, we'd have the ability to see them because they are, simply as humans which have their very own issues, pain, and sadness. Isn't your father, even though he could be still nasty and harsh, just a vintage man experiencing the pain of life's events? Isn't your mom, even though she's still controlling and opinionated relating to your life, a vintage woman just attempting to cope with her disappointment using what life's dealt her? How will you not need compassion for them? Are you currently so self-centered that you cannot forget about your opinions and love them just the direction they are?

    These have become powerful questions. I encourage one to end your year by performing a recapitulation of the way you perceive and judge your loved ones. It is a worthwhile endeavor and you also never know very well what should come up for you personally. You could be quite surprised at everything you find!